Fall, Ya’ll Giveaway!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Welcome to my Fall, Ya’ll Bloggy Giveaway! This is part of the carnival over at Rocks in my Dryer .

I am giving away a beautiful Fall Scrapbooking Package. This will include 12 sheets of 12×12 fall themed paper (yes, there are even a couple of sheets of gingham – ooo, I love gingham!), 3 fall page toppers (Thanksgiving, Count Your Blessings, and “give Thanks”), 1 sheet of fall cardstock stickers, 5 packages of embellishments ( Jolee’s boutique, Paper Bliss, Rebecca Sower, etc.) including a pumpkin, a scarecrow, leaves, tags, and a beautiful wreath package. I am also including about 4 yds. of fall ribbon – 4 different ribbons, about 1 yd. each (I didn’t really measure them, but they look a little longer than 1 yd. each!). The ribbons include an orange/yellow gingham, brown/white gingham, yellow with white stitching, and fall colors argyle.

To enter my drawing, just leave me a comment below on this post, saying you want to be entered. It’s that simple! The drawing is open to bloggers and non-bloggers, but if you don’t have a blog, please leave me your e-mail address, so that I can let you know if you win! I will be shipping out your items free of charge to you, but I’m afraid that I can only offer this to those within the U.S. Entries must be in by this Saturday night at midnight Central time (meaning midnight between Sat. and Sun.) I will announce the winner on Monday!

Oh, if you want to sign up for other giveaways at other blogsites, be sure to visit the Fall Ya’ll bloggy giveaway page over at Shannon’s Rocks in my Dryer site. I’ll try to put the button link up…if I can figure out how to do it! (Yay! It worked!)

Blessings,
Nancy

178 Responses

  1. I would SOOOOO love this and be able to use it all thank you for a wonderful giveaway!

  2. This pkg sounds like so much fun. I love gingham, too! Please enter me in your drawing!

  3. Please count me in, too!

  4. Yay! Scrap stuff!! Count me in please.

  5. Sign me up. Thanks for the offer

  6. What a neat drawing…please enter me (another gingham lover, here :)). I’m glad to have found your blog…I look forward to reading more from you!

  7. whehew from one nancy to another COUNT ME IN! come check out my give away also we are doing them every day till the 4th!!

  8. I would love to be entered!!

  9. Count me in!!!

  10. Maybe this would help motivate me to get back to my scrapbooking!

  11. Thanks for sharing!

    Pat
    foodpartyfunatyahoodotcom

  12. Please enter me in!

  13. This sounds fun. I did some scrapbooking when my oldest was a baby, but then along came #2 and 3 and I just didn’t have the time to do it anymore. Now that they are older maybe I should start doing it again. Lord knows I have enough pictures…lol!!! Please count me in. :o)

  14. I would love to be entered in your drawing.

  15. I love scrapping supplies!

    Count me in 🙂

  16. I’d love to have this package. Count me in. Thanks

  17. What a fun scrappy pack! Thanks!

  18. Count me in! 🙂

  19. Oooh, sounds great. Pick me!

    Jennifer

  20. I can always use more scrapbooking supplies. Thanks!

  21. Please enter me!!!

  22. I would love to win. I need to start scrapbooking again.

  23. Sounds like a very nice scrap package – thanks!

  24. Such a great giveaway. Please enter me.

  25. Sounds wonderful! Please include me in your drawing
    ~Amy

  26. Please enter me! 🙂

  27. This is my kind of giveaway. Sign me up, please.

  28. I need to start scrapbooking…fall is a great time to start!

  29. What a great assortment. Please count me in!

  30. I am always looking for more scrapbook stuff…. I mean it is a necessity, right?

    Thanks for the opportunity to play!

  31. Well, I better enter this..I need to get cracking on my scrapbooking.

  32. My scrapbooking needs the help!

    kelli (at) pfrog (dot) net

  33. I love scrapbooking and need to get working on one. Please enter me! Thanks

  34. oooh, scrapstuff!!! enter me please! thanks!

  35. yeah!!! I would love this. Count me in please!

  36. Count me in………this will help me get started.

  37. Enter me in!

  38. I would love to be entered!

    Thanks!

  39. Sounds great – sign me up!

  40. Hi, Please enter me in your generous contest. I appreciate it. Thanks, Cindi

  41. I love scrapbooking supplies! Please enter me in your drawing.

  42. LOVE SCRAPBOOKING! Count me in. hillarycampos@gmail.com

  43. Count me in. I need more scrapbooking items.

  44. Count me in. Love scrapbooking.

  45. Great giveaway! I would love to win! Thanks!

  46. I love, love, love fall scrapbooking papers. Oh pick me pick me. Thx for hosting. Count me in.

  47. I would love this!!

  48. Please enter me into this great contest. Thank you

  49. This would be great to win!

  50. Wow, what a wonderful full house YOU have…I have two and wonder how I get things done!!! I think you are doing great as a “baby” blogger! I’m basically sitting here with my jaw dropped wondering how do you have time to do this too!! HA!!! I have to say I’ve only been blogging for a short time too and I’m finding this giveaway fun. I’m just LOVING visiting so many blogs. there are SO many interesting and creative women, I wish I had time to read them all! Sorry to write a book, I’m just amazed at your energy! Happy for you too! Oh yes, I’d like to be in your give away too! ThankS!

  51. Love scapbooking and need to do more of it…this would help!

  52. Count me in!!! Thanks for the contest!!!I love this!
    Gerijones64@hotmail.com

  53. Certainly! Sign me up!!

  54. Oh, I would love to be entered. Living in New England, it is easy to collect tons of autumn pictures for scrapbooking. Thank you so much for hosting a contest, and welcome to the world of blogging!

  55. Count me in Please!!

  56. Terrific giveaway! Please enter me.

  57. Sounds wonderful! I love scrapbooking!
    schola.athenarum at gmail dot com

  58. pick me! pick me! 🙂

  59. Thanks, Nancy, for offering up this fun prize.

  60. Great giveaway! Count me in please. Email is in my profile.

  61. would love a chance to win this, thanks

  62. Please enter me. Thanks!!
    alr928@yahoo.com

  63. Oh my! Being new to scrapbooking, my heart went pitter patter over that photo. Please add me to the drawing. Thanks so much.
    Blessings,
    ~Toni~

  64. Love scrappin’ hope you pick me…thanks

  65. Please enter me!!
    Thanks!

  66. Oh, those are beautiful items! What a great giveaway package. Count me in!!

  67. please count me in Im a scrap addict.

  68. I really really want to win this! monk5@charter.net

  69. Count me in!!

    Debby
    all_for_christ_6 (at) hotmail (dot) com

  70. Oh this is a *really* cute scrapbooking package! I’d love to win it. Thanks for offering this giveaway! 🙂

  71. Count me in.

    tabithagardner atgmail dotcom

  72. Cute! everything needed for fall pages!

  73. That’s a great fall scrapping package. Please sign me up. Thanks!

  74. These would be nice to include in my son’s scrapbook!

  75. Awesome giveaway! Please count me in! Thanks!

  76. Enter me please.

  77. LOVE scrapbooking stuff!! Thank you for offering this. 🙂

  78. Count me in please!!

  79. count me in!!!!

  80. count me in too !!!!

  81. This sure would be a blessing to me if I won this giveaway!

  82. I could sure use all those goodies! What a great giveaway.

    arianwen1174 at yahoo.com

  83. enter me please! ( :
    Thanks,
    Mandi
    onecrazymom4littlemonkeys@yahoo.com

  84. Looks like lots of fun stuff in there! Please count me in =)

  85. Please enter me–these are lovely items.

  86. a girl can never have to much scrapping stuff! Great giveaway:D

  87. I would love to be entered 🙂

  88. […] Fall, Ya’ll Giveaway! [image] [image] Welcome to my Fall, Ya’ll Bloggy Giveaway! This is part of the carnival over at […]

  89. What a great give-away.
    I would love to win.
    Thanks!

    You can find contact with me through the contactform at the right top of my site, called: “contactform”.

    Feel welcome to enter my give-away!

  90. Oh I would love to win!

  91. I just started scrapbooking, so this would be great!

  92. Please enter my name! Thank you!

  93. What a great goody bundle!

  94. Jolee’s!! What a treat this would be!

  95. cute thanks for the chance. Very nice.

  96. Please enter me in your giveaway.
    Thanks

  97. Please enter me. What fun. Thanks

  98. So cute! Please enter me.

  99. I think I might be number 100!!

  100. Love the prize. 🙂

    Thanks for the chance to win.

    Audra
    writetome (at) thesilvas (dot) com

  101. Scrappingbooking stuff – yay! Tossing in my comment for a chance… Thanks!

  102. yay for scrapbooking! I’m in. 🙂

  103. I’d love to be entered into this wonderful giveaway! Thank you.

  104. Cute, cute stuff!!

  105. I would love to be entered in this!! Thanx.

  106. what a cute scrap package!

  107. Sign me up.

  108. Count me in please!

    http://jasonncaryn.blogspot.com

  109. Please count me in. Great giveaway!

  110. I’d love to be entered!

    princesslimey(at)gmail(dot)com

  111. Please enter me. I would love that stuff.

  112. please sign me up! you can never have too much scrapbooking supplies! (unless you ask my husband!) lol thanks,tracy

  113. I love to scrapbook – please pick me! Thanks!
    Renee

  114. Beautiful! Count me in! 🙂

  115. lovely. count me in!

  116. Would help me get started! Please enter me.

    Have a great day!

  117. Please enter me in your contest
    srkb@juno.com

  118. This looks great! Please enter me, I’d love to win! Thank you.

  119. I’m so behind on my scrapbooking, this might just be the incentive I need to catch up. 😀 Thanks for the opportunity to win.

  120. Nice prize giveaway! Just in time for Fall Pix!!

  121. Great giveaway! I love scrapbooking and would love to add this to my collection.

    Thank you!

  122. Oh, I would love this!! This would be perfect for our family album! Count me in! 🙂

  123. Love this! Count me in! Thanks!

  124. I am an avid scrapbooker and would LOVE to win!

  125. I’m from Canada but I’d happily pay for USPS shipping if I win…

  126. Love it! Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

  127. Very cute…I want in!!

  128. I love scrapbooking supplies and would love to win your Thanksgiving package. Thanks for the chance:)

  129. Great prize! Count me in!

  130. Oh please enter me in this one. It’s great.

  131. Please enter me! I haven’t done any scrapbooking this fall and would love to!

  132. Thanks for the drawing!

  133. Oh, what a fun package of scrap things!

  134. I would love to win! Please enter me into your giveaway. Thanx. My email is in my profile.

    Eden

  135. Oh how fun! This would be perfect to get me back in scrapbooking mode!

  136. I love scrapbooking. This looks fun. Thanks for the drawing!

  137. Please enter me.

  138. great giveaway
    enter me please

  139. Love to win! I love scrapping stuff 🙂

  140. I would love this!

  141. Very nice! Count me in!

    RJBmom7@aol.com

  142. The LAST thing I need is more scrapbooking supplies, but . . . I still want them! 🙂 I’m addicted. Count me in! Good luck everyone & Happy Fall!

  143. I love fall! This is a great giveaway.

  144. How cute!!! Sign me up!

  145. Scrapbooking stuff is my weakness!!

  146. Please count me in!

  147. this scrapbooking set is just darling! thanks for allowing me a chance to win!

  148. count me in!

  149. I would love to be entered!
    http://summersnook.wordpress.com

  150. I love the colors of these papers and supplies. Thank you for a great giveaway!

  151. Please enter me in your giveaway. Thanks!

  152. Enter me, please. Thank you!

  153. OH, count me in! Thanks!

  154. This looks great! Thanks.

  155. Please count me in!! Thank you.

  156. goody, goody!

  157. please count me in.

  158. oooh – scrapbooking stuff! Yummy!

  159. Im new to scrapbooking and I could use the supplies!

  160. I’m in! Thanks! Check out my blog, too! http://www.momintheknow.blogspot.com.

  161. I’d love to win this.

  162. Love scrapbooking stuff! These are so cute! Count me in!

  163. Great giveaway! Thanks for the opportunity!

  164. This is fabulous, please count me in. Thanks!

  165. OH, count me in!
    purplemelody114@yahoo.com

  166. Jus the right time for these.

    badsheep13 (at) gmail (dot) com

  167. This is so lovely…
    Please count me in,
    and thank you so much 😉

    ~The JacketLover – Dedicated to all jacket lovers!~

    (that includes me myself :D)

  168. Oh I love this – please enter me! 🙂

  169. Please enter me in the drawing. So cute.

    Nikki

  170. Very Generous! Thanks for the chance to win!

  171. Count me in!

  172. Whew! I’m so glad I made it in time for this one!

  173. Please enter me!

  174. […] 7th, 2007 by Veronica Mitchell Apparently I won the Fall Y’all Giveaway at Homemade Blessings.   I get all sorts of nifty scrapbook stuff.  Scrapbooking is my secret […]

  175. XzEGBT Blogs rating, add your blog to be rated for free:
    http://blogsrate.net

  176. XzEGBT Blogs rating, add your blog to be rated for free:
    http://blogsrate.net

Leave a Reply

