And the winner is…

This has been such a fun giveaway and I’ve loved reading all of your comments! I have picked a winner for the fall scrapbooking package using the random number generator at Random.org . And the winner is:

Veronica Mitchell!!!!!!!

I look forward to more fun giveaways in the future – I know that Shannon at Rocks in my Dryer has said she will be hosting another carnival in Jan/Feb.!!!!

Please come back and visit my site when you have a moment!! I am a new blogger and still working on building my site, but would love to visit with you and share our thoughts!

Blessings,
Nancy

Leave a Reply

