Back to school for me…

I REALLY want to replace those boring gray sidebars with a beautiful color or pattern! 

The funny thing is that on my laptop (which is where I do most of my blogging), the sidebars are a lovely shade of light blue gray; whereas on the family computer the bars are boring gray.  I don’t know why they are different, but everytime I see the site with those gray sidebars, I go UGH!

Sooo…it’s back to school again for me.  I spent last week learning how to post, link, add pictures, and …gasp..try to use the digital camera (which I really haven’t done yet,  instead choosing to rely on others to take the pics and then send them to my desktop!).  It may take me awhile to figure it out – although I do have some ideas about where to start.    Please let me know if you have any help to offer me. 

Hopefully, soon we will be out of grayland and sporting something lovely (more than likely something blue!).

Blessings,

Nancy 

Leave a Reply

