Thankful Thought #1 – Life!

I thought I’d share some of the things that I’m thankful for as we make our way to Thanksgiving over the next two weeks.  I hope to post a new one each day – we’ll see how it goes!

 Thought #1 – I am thankful for life!  I am thankful that the Lord chose to create me, and that he continues to give me the next breath every moment of every day.  I don’t know about you, but I usually take that for granted – that every breath I take is a gift from God.

Along with that, I am thankful for the lives of my husband and children.  I’m thankful that He created them and placed them in my life.  They are a blessing to me and are my life’s work and joy. 

What are you thankful for today?

Blessings, 

Nancy

Leave a Reply

