Bear with me…

Please bear with me as we play around with the layout. I am so excited that Matthew(16) has figured out how to change my boring sidebars from gray to blue! But we are still tweaking and working out some bugs that are popping up. Hopefully, we’ll get it right, soon! (He refused to work on it any more tonight – “Please, Mom, can’t I go to bed??????”)

I hope you’re enjoying the Christmas cookies in the header! – courtesy of Laura (13) who is my resident banner designer. Thank you, sweet Laura!!!!

Check back soon – while all this is going on, I’m working on my “Great Christmas Tree Fiasco” post, which will include pictures of the before…after…and restored Christmas tree in our living room!

Blessings,
Nancy

One Response

  1. No worries here. When I tweak my layout, it takes me about a week until I am actually happy with it. So, have fun changing things around and figuring it out. I use blogger so any advice I have will pretty much be useless.

Leave a Reply

