Winter Bloggy Giveaway!!

Photobucket

 It’s time for the Winter Bloggy Giveaway Carnival, hosted by Rocks in My Dryer!!This was so much fun in the Fall, I decided to join in again this go round. 

I am giving away a Winter scrapbooking package including:  12 sheets of scrapbooking paper, 2 packages of winter rub-ons, 6 winter embellishment packages by Paper Bliss, Rebecca Sower and Jolee’s Boutique, and approx. 4 yds. of ribbon (red plaid, blue gingham, blue loopy chenille, and a cream ribbon with snowmen on it that says “Love never melts”.  Here is a picture of all the goodies:

 All you need to do to enter my drawing is leave a comment on this post saying that you want to be entered.  It’s as simple as that.  The contest will end at midnight (Central) on Sunday, Feb. 3rd (end of the day on Sunday).  I will randomly draw a winner and announce their name on Monday. 

This giveaway is open to bloggers and non-bloggers alike- just make sure to leave me your e-mail address(it won’t be visible on the site),  so that I can contact you if you win!  I will pay all shipping charges to ship your prize to you and International entries are welcome!

If you’re interested in more giveaways, go here to see a nice long list of other blogs giving away wonderful items!  You might just find some really special blogs that you didn’t know about before!

Blessings,

Nancy

166 Responses

  1. I want to be entered…when my husband was little he said he wanted to be a snowman when he grew up! Thanks…my giveaway is at http://www.veryfullquiver.blogspot.com

  2. Okay, so it FINALLY snowed in GA. Yes GEORGIA!!! First time in about 5 years! So now I have some great snow pictures and am lacking in my scrap supplies of anything that would fit these pages 🙂 So I’d love to win this!!!

    Thanks for offering this awesome opportunity for the giveaway! You are very generous! Good luck to all!

  3. I love to Scrapbook. I used to be a Creative Memories Consultant before I had 3 kids and started home schooling!

  4. OOh, I love scrapbook goodies! Enter me, too!

  5. snowmen- scrapbooking paper- what’s not to like! Thanks for the chance to enter- I’ll definitely be checking out your blog!

  6. please enter me! thanks! I love scrapbooking!

  7. This would be great! I have tons of winter pictures that need to be scrapbooked! Thanks!

  8. Thank you for hosting this giveawy. You are soooo talented!

  9. Super cute!

  10. I love it and could definitely use it! I am a scrapbooker with 3 kids! I love what you put together and looks like it would be fun to play with! Thanks so much for doing this!

    ahiltzy@yahoo.com

  11. Oooooooooooooooooo… I LOVE SNOWMEN!!! Please enter moi!

  12. This looks GREAT!!! I would love to sign up!

  13. Please enter me. Great giveaway.

  14. WOOOHOOOO!!! My mom would love this!

  15. Please enter my name for a chance to win this eXtremely adorable set of scrapbooking goodies. ThanX!

  16. I Would LOVE this!!! PLease enter my name!!

    ~ Kim

  17. I love the colours of these scrapbook materials. I also have a snowman collection. I love snowmen! Please enter me in your drawing.

  18. Great giveaway. I hope I’m the lucky winner!!! 🙂

  19. Cool! Scrap stuff! YAY!

    Count me in please.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    Stop by my place to win a bath set & candles or one of two copies of a book I’m giving away. Don’t miss the daily edition of contests galore that I post on my blog.

    Laura @ Laura Williams’ Musings

    email is in my profile or you can contact me via the contact form on my blog.

  20. I want to be entered, please! Thanks and stop by mine too!

  21. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  22. Oh, please enter me! These are so cute! (Although, I might have to take out some old pictures of snow to scrap–for the first time since the 1930s, there was no measurable snow here on Long Island in January!)
    E-mail: lufmikidz at aol dot com

  23. I like scrapbooking and making cards, and I’d love to win this! Thanks!

  24. Thanks for the terrific giveaway. Please enter me.

  25. That is SO CUTE and I’d love to win!

  26. Too, too cool! I loved looking around your blog. Thank you for your great offer!

  27. So creative. would love to win!

  28. OH! Please enter me. What a great giveaway!!

  29. please enter me

  30. I love scrapbooking and this would be a great thing to win.
    Thanks
    palmersf@comcast.net

  31. This is so nice. Please count me in.

  32. I wanted to start scrapbooking this year so this would be a great incentive!!!

  33. It was -50C last night… lots of winter pictures right now. I could totally put this to good use. I might do a page for a friend who gets to go dogsledding for Valentine’s Day!

  34. I’ve got some great pictures of the kids building a snowman while we were in Maine over Christmas! This scrap package would be so great with it!

    Count me in!

  35. Cute scrapbooking supplies – just right for this season. Thank you!

  36. I love to scrapbook and could use some supplies. Enter me and watch me win!!

  37. Super cute!!! I’m just getting in to crafting (have been an painter for a long time though) so I need stuff to craft with. 🙂

  38. I would love to be entered!
    Samantha
    zoetrope2000@gmail.com

  39. oh yes. enter me!

  40. What a wonderful contest! Please enter me in your drawing.
    Thanks very much…..Cindi

  41. I would love to be entered for this!!

  42. Yes…please enter me and thank you for the opportunity!

  43. oh please! dawn at kaiseralex.com

  44. Ooh, scrapbooking! Please enter me.

  45. Count me in!!! Thanks for the giveaway! gerijones@hotmail.com

  46. I’ve got some great pics of my kids in the snow I could use these for!

  47. Cute scrappy kit. Can I please enter.

    Thanks
    Robin
    mkvrjc@aol.com

  48. Scrap stuff! Hurray! Count me in please.

  49. Very cute.
    Please enter me.

    paulajane1@sbcglobal.net

  50. WOOHOOO!!! i would LOVE to win this!! Thank you so much for this AWESOME chance!! Have a GREAT day!! 😀

  51. How fun!! Please enter me!
    ~Meghan
    nutmeg16@sbcglobal.net

  52. I love scrapbooking stuff!

  53. I’m a new scrapbooker, actually my very first page is supposed to be building snowmen with my nieces…so this would be perfect for me! Thanks for a great giveaway, and please enter me!

  54. What a wonderful giveaway! Count me in!

  55. I love Scrapbooking! Thanks for the chance to win.
    d

  56. Love your giveaway. Sign up for mine!

  57. What a terrific gift! And so timely! It is supposed to snow here again tonite. 🙂 I love snow! Thanks for offering a magical gift to transform our pages!
    Please include me and thank you.
    Kim

  58. What a great giveaway! Count me in! Maybe this will help motivate me into getting some of my pages done 🙂

    budandjenniATyahooDOTcom

  59. Excellent! I’d love this!!

  60. Woo Hoo! Scrapbooking goodies! Count me in please and thank you for hosting this great giveaway.

  61. I recently cleared out most of my scrapbook stuff. Time to start collecting again!

  62. Wow, what a beautiful package! I can see the pages now.

  63. Scrapbook stuff… love it! Count me in!
    thekytikat at yuriar dot com

  64. I love this. Please count me in.

  65. I’d absolutely LOVE to win! I’m a long-time scrapbooker and am beginning to start on our 25th anniv album. Thanks for the chance to win!

  66. I’d love it. Thanks

  67. oh, my sister would just cry if I won this! 🙂

  68. Great giveaway! Please enter me. nw_wife(at)hotmail(dot)com

  69. Enter me, please! 🙂

  70. Great giveaway! Count me in:)

  71. thank you for this giveaway!

  72. Fabulous giveaway! I hope I win.

  73. Please enter me

  74. I am just starting to scrapbook. I would love to win this. Thanks

  75. Sounds great, looks wonderful!! Blessings!

  76. I’d love to win! Thanks!

  77. Great giveaway – thanks!

  78. I want to be entered,I love snowmen! monk5@charter.net

  79. Me me me!!!

  80. We would love to be entered.

  81. Thanks for hosting!

  82. Lovely! Please count me in.

  83. What a great giveaway! I’d have fun with this!

  84. Thank you so much for giving us the chance to win this! I love scrapbooking and those supplies would make great layouts:)

  85. wonderful

  86. Awesome! Thank you!

  87. Thanks for the chance to win such a great prize!
    Sara

  88. Yes, please enter me! Awesome, thanks.

  89. Please enter me. We’re supposed to get some snow tonight, so I’ll be prepared! Thanks!

  90. Love me some scrappy goodness! 🙂

    petracarden@yahoo.com

  91. Thanks for the great giveaway 🙂

  92. Hi, please enter me into your contest! Thanks a lot!

  93. Cute items..Please enter me…awesome contest!

  94. how cute! Please add my name to the hat!

  95. I love scrapbooking and this would be perfect to scrapbook about this past holiday season. Thank you for this amazing giveaway and please enter me!

  96. Please enter me. I would love to have this and add it to my scrapbook. Thanks

  97. Thanks for the contest!

  98. Please enter me – those embellishments are so cute!

  99. Please enter me! I’m starting my FIRST scrapbook, just finished making copies of the photos! WHEEE!

  100. This sounds great! Please count me in! 🙂

    andraya3[at]yahoo[dot]com

  101. I am a scrap addict!!! Very cute! Please count me in!

  102. Count me in! You can never have enought scrapbooking supplies.

  103. What fun! It all looks so cute!

  104. Please enter me in this fabulous giveaway!

  105. Those are some cute snowmen! I’d love to be entered.

  106. How cute! I’d love to have a chance 🙂

  107. I love scrapbooking; this would be awesome.
    yourstrulee(at)sasktel(dot)com

  108. Love to scrapbook, would love to win!

  109. Enter me, please. ernestsgirl82@aol.com

  110. This is SO cute! We have lots of snow this winter and dh is busy plowing, my 6 children are loving all the snow and we’ll have to have some scrapbook pages to remember this with, this would be a wonderful win for whoever gets it!
    Thanks so much for offering it. Blessings

  111. Please enter me.

  112. what a cute scrapbook kit!

  113. I love the kit. Please enter me

  114. What an adorable scrapbook page. I would love to win it. Thanks!

  115. Please enter me. I love to scrapbook.

  116. This would be so cute all put together. Thanks for the chance!

  117. Enter me, please. Thank you!

  118. Please count me in. Thanks a bunch!

  119. I would love to win this give away! Thanks for giving me the chance to enter!

  120. I love to scrapbook, and I’d like to make pages out of these products.

  121. Enter me, please!

  122. This scrapbooking set looks great! Please include me in your drawing. Thanks so much!

  123. I have some awesome pics of my son playing in the snow for the very first time that would look great with these items. Please enter me! THANKS!

  124. What a cute package! I love to scrap & I love snowmen – thanks!

  125. Please enter me! Thanks!
    tparker002@centurytel.net

  126. Such a fabulous giveaway! Please enter my name in your draw:-) Thank you!!

  127. What an awesome kit! SO FUN! Thanks for entering me 😀

  128. Love this! Please enter me 😉 thanks.

  129. How cute. please enter me.

  130. Great giveaway! Count me in!
    Thanks,
    Mandi

  131. Great giveaway! Count me in!
    Thanks,
    Mandi

  132. this would be awesome!

  133. What cute scrappy stuff! I’ve got plenty of winter pages to catch up on. Thanks!

  134. We just got hit with tons of snow in MI, would love to win this! http://scrappyd.blogspot.com

  135. What a great giveaway! Please sign me up! Thanks!

  136. What fun! I always need new scrapbooking stuff! Thanks!

  137. Oh I would love to have a chance to win this! Thanks
    Christina
    christinas11(at)msn(dot)com

  138. Lovely package. Thanks for entering me!

  139. Aaaaahhhh! I just started scrapping for the first time this month! Please enter me!

  140. Great giveaway, count me in.

  141. Please enter me.

  142. Nice package of goodies!

    Thanks for the chance to win! 🙂

    adashofsassitude(at)thesilvas(dot)com

  143. This is so nice, Thank You!

    kpuleski at gmail dot com

  144. I LOVE this scrapbooking set!! It would be great for my daughter’s scrapbook. Thanks!

  145. Thank you for the chance to win – I love to scrapbook and make cards so this is such a fun prize:)
    shaw48@iwon.com

  146. This set si so cute. I decorate with snowmen during Christmas and this would fit.

    badsheep13 (at) gmail (dot) com

  147. great giveaway! Please enter me! its fun to be creative.

  148. Great giveaway!

  149. I’d love to be entered! ~ 🙂 Thanks!

  150. please enter me in your contest

  151. Yep . . . my fingers are tired. 😉 Thanks for the contest!

  152. Oh, my, what a prize! meg.wilson@gmail.com

  153. I love to scrapebook. Pick me please. Always need new items.

  154. Please enter me in your great giveaway-I love scrapbooking stuff!

  155. yes, please enter me!

  156. So cute! Count me in please!

  157. Oh how cute! I got into scrapbooking kind of late. I did one this Christmas for my husband since I’m a SAHM and kind of hated spending a fortune on his gift. We’re frugal!! But boy, did I ever enjoy making a scrapbook for our toddler for him. It was a lot of fun (and it’s harder than it looks!). Maybe you can help me, I used the photo square stickers on a roll from Hobby Lobby to keep the pages and photos down instead of glue. By New Years day the pages and photos were loose! What is a good glue/sticker/etc. that works well for you?

  158. I love to scrapbook, please enter me!

  159. Very nice, thanks.

  160. Please enter me too…if it’s not too late 🙂 thanks!

  161. Wow! I love snow-men.

  162. I curtsy before you, and clap. what a great giveaway! Thanks for the chance.

Leave a Reply

