And the winner is. . .

. . . momof 2dancers !!!!  Congratulations!!  I used Random.org to pick the winner of the contest.  I will be contacting you and will get your package shipped out as soon as I receive your mailing address!

This has been such a fun week visiting hundreds  of blogs!  Can you believe there were 890 blogs doing giveaways?!  Thanks so much to Shannon at Rocks in My Dryer for hosting this carnival, which was no easy feat!!

The real prizes are the wonderful new readers I’ve found and all of the new blogs that I’ve added to my daily rotation!

Blessings,

Nancy

4 Responses

  1. How exciting, I loved the prize! I have found so many new blogs myself, I’m not sure how I am going to keep up reading them all!

  2. Hi Ginny! I sent an e-mail out to you this afternoon – It went out later than I had planned as my computer decided it was tired and refused to send anything out! My son worked on it and finally persuaded it to start sending again. Let me know if you don’t get it!

    Thanks!

  3. Hey Nancy, if I didn’t respond to your email could you resend it. I don’t think I got it.

  4. Hi Ginny! I have sent 2 e-mails, so far. If you didn’t get either, then maybe the address I have is wrong. I will try again, but if you don’t get it, maybe you’ll check back here. You also might want to check and see if I ended up in your spam – just a thought.

    My e-mail address is jeffnancy@reliamail.net – just e-mail me your address and I’ll ship out your package.

    I tried to leave a comment on your blog, but I don’t have a Google or Blogger account, so it wouldn’t let me comment.

    Hope we can reach each other!

Leave a Reply

