Ice Cream Fun

I came across this little quiz on another blog and decided to take it.  I was quite surprised at the result, as it really does describe me pretty well!


You Are Strawberry Ice Cream


A bit shy and sensitive, you are sweet to the core.
You often find yourself on the outside looking in.
Insightful and pensive, you really understand how the world works.You are most compatible with chocolate chip ice cream.

Now I need to get Jeff to try it, to see if he is chocolate chip! But, I think I’ll keep him, even if he turns out to be pistachio!

Try it yourself, just for fun!

Blessings,
Nancy

2 Responses

  1. Too funny. I am strawberry too. I had my dh take it just to see and guess what? He’s strawberry too. We always score the same on these things, but I was wondering if he would be chocolate chip.

  2. Jeff turned out to be vanilla. He said that he could have answered some of the questions with several of the choices, so if he took it again, he might be something else!

Leave a Reply

