Bloggy Giveaway Time!

Bloggy Giveaways Quarterly Carnival Button

It’s time for the quarterly Bloggy Giveaway Carnival again! Time to get those fingers warmed up for many hours of cruising blogs and signing up for giveaways! Time to visit some old friends and find some new ones, too! Please come back and visit me again when your fingers have cooled down and you have time to sit and visit a bit!

My giveaway this time is a lovely Spring Scrapbooking package –

This package includes a dozen sheets of 12 x 12 scrapbook paper in various spring shades and patterns (yes, of course I included some gingham!), embellishments by Jolee’s Boutique and Laura Ashley, gingham buttons, pastel mini-brads, pastel sticky stitches, vellum stickers with various spring/Easter sayings, picket fence border die-cut and four lengths of spring ribbons.

All you need to do to win this package is leave a comment on this post! This giveaway is open to bloggers and non-bloggers alike – just make sure to include your blog address or an e-mail address so that I can contact you if you win! I will be shipping the prize out to you completely free of charge. International entries are fine.

This contest will close at midnight (Central time) on Saturday, April 26th. I will draw a winner using a random number generator and will announce the winner on Sunday, April 27th.

To enter more marvelous giveaways, visit the Bloggy Giveaways site for the list of participants (almost 700 now!) and get ready for some wonderful blog surfing!

Happy entering and I’ll see you at your giveaway, if my fingers hold out!

Blessings,
Nancy

126 Responses

  1. What a fantastic giveaway! Thanks so much.

  2. I love to scrapbook. Enter me please!

  3. What a great idea to give away scrapbooking supplies! My fingers are crossed in hopes I win!
    Mo

  4. Sounds great! 🙂

  5. Wow, your giveaway looks absolutely lovely!

  6. What a great giveaway! I’d love to be entered!

  7. Wow, what a wonderful giveaway!!!
    I’d feel honoured to enter!

    Marion

  8. love the spring theme..hope to win

  9. Wonderful! I’m here in Australia thinking how great this would be to win!

    dbstout[at]juno[dot]com

    Hey, don’t forget my giveaways!

    comfortjoydesigns.blogspot.com

    acupofjoy.wordpress.com

    thechocolistas.blogspot.com

  10. The papers alone look wodnerful. I love the colors!!!!! I really need to get back into scrapbooking. I’m so far behind!!!!

    Thank you for your generous prize offer.

  11. What a great giveaway! Thanks so much for doing this…

  12. oh I love to scrapbook and would love to add this to my collection!
    Thanks
    palmersf(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  13. Pleas enter me! I love to scrapbook!

  14. Thanks for the giveaway! Sign me up!

    In Christ,
    Mandi

  15. this would be perfect to help motivate me to get started with my DD’s scrapbook!

    theyakmom AT yahoo DOT com

  16. NICE stuff! Please enter me I love scrappin’!

  17. I do scrapbooks for each of my 3 girls AND a family scrapbook – would love this!
    sjbraun at hotmail dot com

  18. Sweet!! Count me in!

  19. That set is just so cheerful! Thanks for the offer

  20. I plan on having lots of fun this spring and taking lots of pictures to scrapbook. This would be great! Thanks for hosting this giveaway! 😀

  21. I love scrapbooking, this package looks fantastic! Thanks for the giveaway!

  22. I love the background colors on your blog! And that kit is adorable. 🙂

    alaskawildrose AT gmail..com

  23. I would love to win the scrapbooking supplies! Thanks for offering it!

    princesslimey(at)gmail(dot)com

  24. I would love a Spring scrap booking package! This looks lovely, thank you for the chance to win it 🙂

  25. Great giveaway! That’s a very cute kit 😀

    fiordpiner [at] yahoo [dot] com

  26. I would love to win this prize… a very nice young lady at my church just asked me this week about starting her own photo album… This would be great for her.

    Thanks for the opportunity,
    Elizabeth
    zizziecards@gmail.com
    zizziehappenings.blogpost.com

  27. thanks for a great giveway – this would be great!

  28. WHat a fun giveaway – now I just need you to let me win TIME to work on my albums!!!! 🙂

  29. That is a great giveaway. I love scrapbooking!

    emily_albrecht at hotmail dot com

  30. Pick me! Great giveaway.

    sharlacarbine at gmail dot com

  31. Please enter me–thanks!

  32. You can neer have too much scrapbook stuff! 🙂

  33. I love to scrapbook. Thanks for the giveaway.

  34. I love scrapbooking! Thanks for the contest!

  35. What a nice selection. I would love to win this!
    You can leave a comment on my blog if I win.
    thanks!

  36. Thanks for the great giveaway.

  37. This is such a practical and thoughtful giveaway. I have been neglecting my scrapbook since I took up sewing. Maybe this package would get me back in the mood!

  38. Please enter me! I would love to do some scrapbooking this summer!

  39. Please enter me! Thanks!

    Kait

  40. Fabulous giveaway – great products!

  41. scrappin’ stuff, sweet!!!

    🙂

    ndisilvio at gmail dot com

  42. What cute stuff! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  43. I just started to scrapbook and it is so much fun….count me in please

  44. Oooh, how nice is that. Thanks for giving away such a great prize!

  45. I would love to be entered. Scrapbooking is my main hobby…next to entering all of these Bloggy Giveaways, that is.

  46. Oh, I would really like to win!!!!! I love your spring theme! Come check out my scrapping giveaway!

  47. Thank you for the nice giveaway.

  48. I’d love some inspiration to get caught up on my scrapbooking! Thanks!

  49. What a great giveaway! I hope I win!

  50. Thanks for having a giveaway – please enter me in your contest. 🙂

  51. Scrapbooking is my favorite hobby! Thanks for the chance!

  52. Great ideas.
    Thanks for the giveaways, Kathy

  53. Please help me feed my addiction!
    zoetrope2000 at gmail dot com

  54. I am addicted to scrapbooking!

  55. Thanks for a great giveaway!

  56. This sounds great!! 🙂 Please count me in!

    andraya3 at yahoo dot com

  57. I definitely want this one;)

  58. Great giveaway!
    emily_albrecht at hotmail dot com

  59. What a great giveaway, you can never have enough scrapbooking paper!!

  60. Thank you for the chance, our daughter received her first digital camera yesterday and she’s already looking for scrapbooking material!

  61. This would really help me be inspired to work on my 2 kiddos’ books!

  62. Wow! What a cool giveaway!! I love it! Thank you so much for the chance to win 🙂 Hope this is a lucky entry!!

  63. Thanks for the darling giveaway!! I would love to have it!

  64. I am new to scrapbooking, and hope to win!

  65. Very pretty goodies! 🙂 This would be great for scrapbooking and card making. 🙂 Thanks for a terrific giveaway. 🙂

  66. Oh, I love to scrapbook! I haven’t had a chance to work on my scrapbooking since my twins were born, but plan on it.

  67. Fun prize!

    Courtneyhunt71 (at) aol (dot) com

  68. Good Grief, I would LOVE to win this! I need to get caught up on my scrapbooking, this would give me a great opportunity to do so!

  69. I always need more scrap booking suuplies!

  70. How pretty. I would love to win this. I need to get busy on my scrapbooking. I am behind since the birth of our newest little one.

    Jennifer
    dj3hill98(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  71. I would love, love, LOVE some new scrapbooking supplies–I haven’t been scrapping since I had my son almost THREE YEARS ago!!! And I’m desperate to get a book finished for him before I have a second baby :oD

    missfluff129@yahoo.com

  72. I would really enjoy some new materials for scrapbooking-this could give me some motivation. Please enter me! Thanks!

  73. I love the Spring theme. I still need to scrapbook our Easter pictures.

  74. I love this! It might get me motivated to scrap again!

  75. Awww, these would be perfect for Easter pictures and all of these cute “playing in the backyard” pics I’ve been taking lately!

  76. wonderful prizes

  77. What a great prize! I love to scrap, thanks.

  78. I really like your giveaway! I scrapbook a lot, so this would be perfect!

    ticole96(at)msn(dot)com

  79. Hi Nancy,

    This spring scrapbook package is gorgeous! Thanks for the chance to win! 🙂

  80. WooHoo! Scrappin’ stuff!

  81. What a wonderful package. I love Jolee’s boutique stuff. It looks life-like.

    Thanks!

  82. Great package of scrapbook supplies! monk5@charter.net

  83. Yipee! I love scrapbooking and even more than scrapbooking I love winning scrapbooking supplies! Great give away! Thanks for the opportunity!

  84. I have some lovely spring photos to scrapbook-this would be great!

  85. Wow, nice package of supplies.

  86. What a great looking spring set! I could use this in my daughter’s scrapbook (if it ever gets warm enough to take her outside). 🙂

    come check out my giveaway! http://www.kcsramblings.blogspot.com

  87. Thanks for having this!

  88. I would love to win this! Please enter me.
    taradawnrobertson[at]hotmail[dot]com

  89. I love to scrapbook! Count me in, please!

  90. I love your giveaway! It looks great…thanks for the chance to win!

  91. this stuff is very cute! hope i win, i have a brand new scrapbook to fill up! fun fun

  92. I can never have enough scrap stuff it seems. My hubby would disagree, but it’s true.

  93. How wonderful! Please enter my name as well!

    ~ Kim

  94. I love to scrapbook, this looks like some good stuff!

  95. Thank you for hosting this giveaway
    Tiffany Rosson
    tiffanyannrosson AT yahoo DOT com

  96. Thanks for the giveaway!

    http://nottryingforaboy.com

  97. Looks like a great package of goodies!

  98. What a gorgeous package!! Thanks for the great giveaway!!

  99. So much fun! I hope I win.

  100. Great colors! I could use some new scrapbooking supplies!
    Kathy
    bigfamily8(at)yahoo(dot)com

  101. This might get me back in gear for my scrapbook… I’ve quit for a bit.

  102. Thank you for the giveaway, it’s great! I would love to win. nw_wife(at)hotmail(dot)com

  103. This sounds great! Thanks.

  104. Wonderful prize. Please include me

  105. I’m just starting to scrapbook. These would look great in my Daughter’s first year which is what I’m working on now!

  106. Thanks for stopping over! Yes, it does look like we have things in common 🙂

    And I’m glad I stopped over here as I’ d love to enter your giveaway! Do you include the gift of time to go with this? *wink*

    Blessings,
    Tammy ~@~

  107. great idea. thanks

  108. I love scrapbooking, count me in!

  109. This looks like so much fun! Just looking at it gives me ideas!! cookiecutter72 AT hotmail dot com

  110. How pretty. Scrapbooking with this pack would certainly brighten up a dreary day.

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    dburdenbates (at) gmail (dot) com

  111. I have a large family and I love it! I’d love the scrapbook page too!

  112. oh my! i LOVE gingham prints!!!!!!

    i love scrapbooking too, and i could use some new spring stuff!

    thanks!

    trepilynnell (at) juno (dot) com

  113. I love to scrapbook! It’s been a while, and I have a new baby so I’d love to get back into it!

    Thanks!

    Gitrecca at gmail dot com

  114. What a cute giveaway. Thanks. katie_mmartin at yahoo dot com

  115. I love scrapbook stuff!

  116. Can never have too much scrapbookin stuff.

    Sarah
    Bloominwild89@yahoo.com

  117. Great giveaway – perfect for Spring!

  118. Thank you for such a pretty giveaway! I love gingham!

  119. Such fun things Thanks for the great giveaway!

  120. Great prize! Thanks for the giveaway!

  121. very pretty package of materials; I am a Scrapbooker so could make good use of this prize.
    yourstrulee(at)sasktel(dot)net

  122. I enjoy scrapbooking and would love to have this for my albums.

  123. Lovely set of scrapping things – thanks for offering them!

  124. I love scrapbooking and would love to add this to my things

  125. Would love to get these goodies. Thanks for the chance to win!

  126. This is a beautiful giveaway. I’d love to enter. I am in need of some good scrapbooking items that are themed for spring/easter.

Leave a Reply

