This is my 100th post!

As you can see, I’m not the only one who’s celebrating.

I am not at liberty to name names, but here are a few more excited family members –

Okay, so maybe that one was not so excited – but this one definitely is –

It just doesn’t get much better than that, folks.

But seriously, I want to thank all of you kind readers who make writing this blog worthwhile. And an extra thank you for all of the lovely comments you leave which encourage me and brighten my day. I have been blessed enormously by you all, and can hardly wait to see where the Lord takes us in the next 100 posts!

Blessings,
Nancy

4 Responses

  1. I thought I would die laughing at this one! Guess what. I know who that is behind the nose!!!

    Congratulations on your 100th posting. That’s a lot of fun and interesting writings.

  2. Thanks Mom! Believe it or not, I didn’t stage these pictures – the one behind the nose took all the pictures one day, and I found them on my camera. I had permission to post as long as I didn’t reveal my source!

    I can hardly believe it’s been 100 posts!

  3. Congratulations!!!! That is an accomplishment. I have so very much enjoyed reading your blog. And I read all the time even though I don’t have much time to comment these days. Blessings to you.

  4. Mommy Reg – Thank you so much!! You have always encouraged me with your comments and I so appreciate it! Blessings to you too!

Leave a Reply

