Bloggy Giveaway Winner!!

Well, I’m home from church this morning with a sick child, so I decided it was a good time to draw a winner for my giveaway.

I had 126 entries, so after inputting the numbers into the Random Generator at Random.ORG, I called one of my children to come and push the button (or click the mouse) to select a winner. Michael was the child who got the job, resulting in the winning number 29!

We then counted up to 29 starting with the first comment left and we discovered that Emily at It’s Stamp Time Somewhere is the winner of this Spring Scrapbooking Package!!

It has been another fun week with the Bloggy Giveaway Carnival, although I didn’t get around to as many blogs as I would have liked to! (real life has a way of doing that sometimes!) Thank you so much to Melanie at Don’t Try This at Home for hosting this great carnival. She says the next one will be at the end of July, so we can all look forward to that!

In the meantime, Congratulations to Emily!!! and thank you to all of you who entered my giveaway!! I hope to see some of you again in the coming days – feel free to stop by anytime and leave a comment so we can get to know each other!

Blessings,
Nancy

2 Responses

  1. Congrats to your winner and you! You won my giveaway for the custom clipboard, thanks for entering! Email me with your theme, colors or you can choose a ready made one from my Etsy shop! Again, congrats! I love your blog, very delightful!

  2. Thanks! I love it and am so excited I finally won something! I sent you an email with my address.

    Emily

Leave a Reply

