I Won a Prize!

I was so surprised to learn that I won a prize in the Bloggy Giveaway Carnival! I didn’t have much chance to sign up for too many giveaways, so I really didn’t expect to win anything. After all, the most fun part is finding new blogs to visit and reading all of your kind comments! But, hey, it’s always nice to win something.

Here’s what I won – a beautiful custom clipboard from Sue at Country Pleasures! She has a lovely Etsy store which you can visit here. She is very talented and has a number of adorable country farmgirl type items. Sue was willing to make my clipboard from my choice of colors and themes, but when I saw this one in her store, I knew that it was the one I wanted –

Isn’t that so cute?

I will enjoy using it in my kitchen and can’t wait ’til it comes in the mail!

Just wanted to share my excitement with you.

Blessings,
Nancy

2 Responses

  1. Thank you Nancy for the great plug! I tried to reply to your email but it came back to me, but I just wanted to let you know that the red rooster clipboard is yours and I’ll get it in the mail soon, between working and packing for a move in May, it’s a little hectic around here. I’ll have it in the mail by friday at the latest. I’m so glad you won, cuz I found another sweet blog to visit!

  2. Oh, I love it. Good luck on my give-away that is tomorrow. I thank you for your visit and hope that you come back often.

    Hugs, RoseMarie

Leave a Reply

