Summer Bloggy Giveaway Time!!!

Bloggy Giveaways Quarterly Carnival Button

Yes, it’s that time again! Another fun-filled week of zooming around the blog world, visiting hundreds of blogs, signing up for giveaways and finding new friends out there to inspire and encourage us!

In keeping with the summer timing of this bloggy carnival, I will be giving away this lovely Summer Scrapbooking Package –

This package contains a dozen sheets of 12 x 12 scrapbooking paper in summer patterns and colors, embellishments including various summer die-cuts, Paperkins swimming paper dolls, summer phrase stickers, patriotic die-cut squares, Disney swimming stickers (Mickey & Minnie), 4 page toppers (Fourth of July, Lazy Days, Picnic, and Summer Days) and 4 yds. of beautiful ribbon to round out the package. Get ready to scrap away those summer vacation, pool, beach and cook-out pictures! As a special bonus, I am throwing in this –

Yes, that is chocolate! Something sweet, smooth and creamy to delight your tastebuds as you’re working so diligently on all of those scrapbook pages! Scrapbooking and chocolate – it doesn’t get much better than that! (unless, of course, I could include free time in this giveaway, so you’d have time to actually indulge yourself – if this is your situation, you can always shelf the supplies for a rainy day and go ahead and enjoy the chocolate now!)

So, here’s the complete package the winner will be receiving! –

Now for the rules – to enter this giveaway, all you have to do is leave a comment on this post. That’s it – simple. This giveaway is open to bloggers and non-bloggers alike – just make sure to include your blog address or an e-mail address so that I can contact you if you win!

I will take entries until midnite (Central time) Saturday night, August 2nd. I will then pick a winner using the Random Number Generator and will announce the winner on Sunday, August 3rd. All shipping costs will be paid by me, and international entries are welcome.

To find the exciting and ever-growing list of participants in this Bloggy Giveaway, please visit Melanie at the Bloggy Giveaways site, and be prepared to ice those fingers down when they start aching from all that blog hopping! A journey well worth the price, filled with new friends just waiting to be found!

Have a fun week, and be sure to come back and look around when you get a moment – I’d love to visit with you!

Blessings,
Nancy

161 Responses

  1. rachel@daddyrich.net
    Great stuff! Need chocolate so bad! Please count me in!

  2. What a great give away! I have soooooooo many pics from this summer and I am quite behind in my scrapbooking. We plan to get caught up next week. Thanks for a fun opportunity. Blessings!

  3. This package would really help me get my summer-time photos in the scrapbook!

  4. What an awesome giveaway! I hope I win this! Thank you for having such a cool prize pack!
    x

  5. Wow, scrapbook stuff and chocolate, it is great. Pat

  6. This is a great giveaway! I’ve been working hard on my scrapbook all summer and this would be a great help!!

  7. What a great giveaway! Now just make the time to scrapbook . . . !

  8. Ooooooooooooooooo… Please enter moi!

  9. I love scrapbooking! Wohoo!

  10. Thanks for the chance!!
    Frugal Carol

  11. So fun!

    I’m having a couple giveaways on my site as well. Thanks for offering this one– I love scrapboking and this giveaway is right up my alley!

  12. Great prize. Thanks for the chance.

  13. Just what I need! Thanks.

  14. A lovely combination! I’d love to be entered please! And I’ve never tried Hersheys chocolate!

    Jen x

  15. I would love to win this! Thanks for making it easy to enter.

  16. I love to scrapbook, and I love stickers, and choloate, you know the way to a womans heart…..lol

  17. Thank you for the awesome giveaway. nw_wife(at)hotmail(dot)com I love chocolate and making cards- I could definitely use these items!

  18. Enter me please. How original!

  19. I love scrapbooking! What a great giveaway!

  20. Such fun! I love the colors and stickers in that set. πŸ™‚

    alaskawildrose AT gmail DOT com

  21. i love me some scrapbooking stuff and CHOCOLATE!!!

  22. Great giveaway! Thanks so much!

  23. I would love to win this! Please be sure to visit my giveaway, too! I am giving away scrap booking stuff, too!

  24. WOW! I love to scrapbook and you have put together an amazing package! And to include chocolate, you’re my kind of scrapbooker!!

  25. Uber cute giveaway!

  26. De-lurking again (!) to enter. :o) I love the “idea” of scrapbooking, as my overflowing table of supplies would show you LOL! I would love to add this package to my stash. And don’t even get me started on chocolate!!!

  27. i love this giveaway!! thanks for the chance to win!

  28. Thank you – I’m amazed at how generous everyone is being!

  29. Awesome scrapbooking gifts (and the chocolate isn’t bad either) Would love to win

  30. I have never scrapbooked, but I want to so if I am the lucky winner I will take it as a sign for my new pastime. Thanks for having a great giveaway.

    I’m Marlene from Brooklyn. I have giveaways up to at http://www.queenoftheclick.com

  31. Such an awesome package. Thanks!

  32. Please, please include me!! I have a sister who would love that scrapbooking kit!!!!

  33. What a terrific giveaway! Thanks for a chance to win! Please come to my site and enter my giveaway too!

  34. Great giveaway! This would help me catch up on my scrapbook – and with the arrival of my second child this summer, I have lots of scrapping to do!

  35. what a great scrapbooking package – and who could resist chocolate!

  36. Awesome prize package! I’d love to win; its time to start doing some scrapbooking!

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  37. I’m a HUGE scrapbooking fan & could definitely use this prize package, so count me in. Thanks for the chance!

  38. I would love to get this and start scrapbooking for my littelest ones! Oh, and chocolate is always welcome!

  39. I cant wait to have time to scrapbook again!!! Count me in too please!!!

  40. Thank you so very much for offering this wonderful giveaway !
    I would LOVE to win !!

  41. What a fun giveaway!

  42. What a great prize! Thanks for offering a give-away!! Count me in!!

  43. looks good to me! i’m hosting too – come visit

  44. What a great giveaway!! Thanks for the chance!

  45. sweet

  46. Please enter me~I would love to win..Thanks!

  47. Cool you’re even providing the fuel to keep on scraping

  48. Oh now you’ve got me! Scrapbooking and chocolate! It doesn’t get much better than this!

    Thanks for this great prize chance!

    ((hugs)) Mechelle

  49. that looks wonderful!

  50. I would love to be entered…scrapbooking and chocolate…two of my favourite things.

  51. What a wonderful giveaway! Thank you so much!!!!

  52. Scrapbooking and chocolate? Sounds like a night in heaven.

  53. Add me please!

  54. I want, I want! Great giveaway, thanks!

  55. Oh I would love to win this!!

  56. I love scrapbooking when my husband is away. Thank you for including chocolate. How did you know???

  57. Please enter me in your giveaway! I would love some new scrapbooking materials.

  58. I love to scrapbook! I’d put all this to good use! Great giveaway!

  59. Hi!
    I just found your through your day book entry.
    I’m enjoying looking around.

    God bless!
    Laura

  60. thanks for your generous giveaway! kristen

    ryankristenwilson(at)msn(dot)com

  61. I’ve got four kids, no scrapbooks. I’m hoping I can get this started before they all get married! Thanks for the chance!

  62. That is awesome! I am scrapbooking today and yesterday trying to get caught up (can you really?) before our baby arrives in September! I made 8 pages this morning, but they are the bare minimum and just scratch the surface of my “pile.” My 150 wedding pictures (from 2 years ago) should arrive today too. YIKES!!

  63. I love the scrapbook but must admit I am behind. With so many children
    I am up to my elbows in great photos. Now if I could just get them organized. Maybe that will be my new new years resolution when January rolls around again.lol That gives me time to get some supplies. lol

    Please enter me.
    Nikki
    Homeschooling mom of 6
    Angelheart135@aol.com

    come enter my contest I am giving away my lesson plans on apples, election 2008 or math games great math ideas for all.

    http://www.homeschoolblogger.com/Angelheart/

  64. Great prizes! Thank you for the giveaway!

  65. Scrapbooking and chocolate! Great combo!
    mommyof3inva(at)yahoo(dot)com

  66. What a fun giveaway! Thanks so much!!

  67. What a great and yummy giveaway!

    owatz (AT) telus (dot) net

  68. This is so cute. I have lots of summer pictures that will need to be scrapbooked.

  69. What a great combination – scrapbook supplies and chocolate. Both are things I love.

  70. I LOVE scrapbooking! And I love summer! What a great combo!!! Thanks so much!

  71. Please enter me!

  72. great stuff I m all about give a ways super cool

  73. Two of my favorite things to do – scrapbook and eat chocolate!

  74. Scapbooking AND Chocolate? You’re too kind!

  75. scrapbooking and chocolate, sounds perfect!

  76. This is a fun one! monk5@charter.net

  77. I love scrapbooking! Thanks for the giveaway!

  78. Yay, more scrapbooking stuff! maybe I’d get back in the swing of it then… πŸ™‚

  79. What an awesome giveaway. I would love to win this for my niece who has just “discovered” scrapbooking. πŸ™‚

  80. your giveaway package looks great.
    I love to scrapbook and digital scrapbook.
    Check out my scrapbooking mommy blog.

    palmersf(at)bellsouth(dot)net

  81. What a nice package Nancy! Thanks for hosting!

  82. Now that my twins are 3 I have might have time to scrapbook again!

  83. Nice assortment and chocolate to go with…mmm

  84. What a great giveaway! Count me in!

  85. I love scrapping! AND of course chocolate!
    thanks,
    Davina
    Please check out my giveaway at http://www.toddlertailoring.blogspot.com

  86. I would love this for all our summer vacation photos. Thanks for a sweet giveaway!

  87. Great combo! Count me in!

    Kathy (mom to the Princesses in Disguise)
    bigfamily8(at)yahoo(dot)com

  88. Mmmm! Great giveaway – but I guess scrapbooking while EATING the chocolate wouldn’t be a good idea, huh? πŸ™‚

  89. This is an awesome prize. I can scrapbook and give the chocolate to my kids. Thanks

  90. Two of my favorite things! What a lovely giveaway! Thanks.

  91. Thanks for a chance to win

  92. Two wonderful things I love… anything paper and chocolate…. yum… I hope I win! Please enter me. Thank you!!

  93. cute stuff!

  94. Definitely my kind of stuff πŸ™‚

    Count me in please!
    Adore By Nat

  95. Really great prize. Please enter me

  96. How cute and yummy! Please count me in, thanks. And THANK YOU for making it simple!!

  97. What a great prize package!! Thanks for the opportunity to win!!

  98. well, the scrapbooking stuff would go to my mom (or the kids lol) but i’d probably share the chocolate with someone, because it is mean to eat that in front of people!
    sarah
    sadiekate2001 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  99. I am just starting to scrapbook and I can always use chocolate.

  100. What a fantastic giveaway prize package. I scrapbook and makes handmade cards. I also love chocolate. Please enter me in your delightful giveaway drawing. Thanks, Cindi

  101. This is a great giveaway package! I would love to win it πŸ™‚ Thanks!

    Brittany
    novembergirl11@gmail.com

  102. Thanks for the great giveaway! I would love to win this.

  103. I’m new to scrapbooking and this would be a great addition to my limited collection of supplies. Thanks for the great giveaway! Hope you’ll stop by and check mine out, too!

  104. Great offer! Thanks πŸ™‚

    I love the scrapbook

    thanks!

  105. Yummy!

  106. I’m a beginner so I can use all the help I can get! Thanks for the giveaway!

  107. Scrapbooking and chocolate = heaven!

  108. Awesome giveaway!!

  109. This would definitely encourage me to start scrapbooking.

  110. Great giveaway! Thank you!

  111. The scrapbooking package is too cute…and the chocolate is so yummy. Thanks so much.

  112. I love scrapbooking, so your giveaway is great! =)

  113. What a great giveaway. Thanks

  114. That is a cute set! Love it!

  115. This would be great….Chocolate is a treat.

  116. nice as now I could do up a page where we had a BBQ and I took pics.

    yourstrulee(at)saskteldotnet

  117. Yum Yum and Scrapbook Fun! Keeping my fingers crossed. Thanks so much for the great giveaway audrajjensen(at)msn(dot)com

  118. Chocolate & scrapbooking is a great combination! Thanks so much for the chance to win. We’re giving away a subscription to Country Home, if you’d like to stop by our blog. Have a great week!

  119. Awesome, scrapbooking goodies AND chocolate. Doesn’t get much better than that! πŸ™‚

  120. This is kit is sooo nice! i could really use it!

  121. Yay! Chocolate & Scrapbooking- 2 of my fave things!

  122. Is there anything better than chocolate and scrapbooking? Thanks!

  123. chocolate and scrapbooking! 2 of my fave things!

  124. What an awesome giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win!

  125. Very beautiful…thanks for doing this

  126. Ah, it looks lovely! What a great giveaway!

  127. Fun package! Thanks so much!
    Megret
    musesofmegret (at) gmail (dot) com

  128. Oh what an awesome package of paper goodies and chocolate!! WOOHOO. πŸ™‚

    Thanks for the chance to win! πŸ™‚

  129. Send chocolate — please.

    rsgrandinetti (at) yahoo (dot) com

  130. Wow! What great prizes! Thanks for the giveaway! I LOOOOOVE chocolate, and would like to get into scrapbooking.

  131. Chocolate–what a great bonus! Count me in!

  132. This is a wonderful prize. I have many pictures from this summer to scrapbook. Thanks for the opportunity to win this package and chocolate too!

  133. This is just what I need to motivate me to scrap…..Thanks! Make sure you stop by my blog for a chance to win a Princess Bracelet by yours truely.

  134. wut a great prize!!

    Sarah
    Sxechc013@aol.com

  135. Thanks so much for the opportunity.

  136. mmmm yummy chocolate and fun scrapbooking stuff – whoo hoo! πŸ™‚

  137. great give away.

    i’ve always wanted to try scrapbooking

  138. I am so excited about your giveaway!
    Thanks

  139. i love to scrapbook…Thanks for the chance to win!
    djohnson@catcrew.com

  140. Who wouldn’t want this? Thanks so much!

  141. I love to scrapbook. I can not enter a contest and just say “enter me”, so can I ask you a question :)? What’s your favorite scrapbooking product. Mine favorite products are my various cutting tools. I have so much fun with them. I can spend hours using just my cutting tools.

  142. Great giveaway–thanks!

  143. Great to see someone allowing international enteries; I’m from Canada. All the prizes you are giving away are wonderful. I’d love to win.

    Thanks!

  144. ooh my neighbour’s kids will love this! they are big time into scrapbooking.

  145. Nice giveaway, thanks. My girls are more into scrapping than I am (yet) and they would LOVE this… and we’d probably fight over the chocolate.

    Check out my back to school and $50 Amazon GC giveaways if you get a chance.

  146. Thank you for hosting this giveaway.
    tiffanyannrosson at yahoo dot com

  147. I am so behind on my scrapbooking! This would give me a boost in getting caught up.

  148. I love scrapbooking! This would be perfect to use for our upcoming summer vacation to the beach! πŸ™‚

  149. What a terrific giveaway. I really enjoy scrapbooking with the kids, so this would be a great win for us. Thanks for the chance!

  150. I love scrapbooking! And I love chocolate! Whoo-hoo!! cookiecutter72 at hotmail dot com

  151. This is awesome! Count me in!
    Thanks,
    Jenna
    mountaingoats at hotmail dot com

  152. Sounds great. Sign me up. πŸ™‚

  153. This scrapbooking package looks like a lot of fun! Thanks for the great giveaway πŸ™‚

  154. Thanks for the giveaway, isn’t this fun!

  155. I hope to win this for my wife, thanks for having the contest.

  156. Thanks for offering it!

    princesslimey (at) gmail (dot) com

  157. Geez, the last time I treated myself to new scrapbook supplies was… um, a while ago. I’d love to win this prize package to freshen up my pages. Thanks for the chance to win!

  158. And chocolate too!?!?

  159. I would love to win this what fun

  160. oh…I haven’t done scrapbooking yet and would love to give it a try if I win your give away..the hershey’s kisses look yum!!

  161. Do you know how much I love scrapbooking? I adore it! Thanks for offering up such a wonderful goodie package. My mind is whirring with possibilities.

Leave a Reply

