Summer Bloggy Giveaway Winner!

Well, another bloggy giveaway week has come and gone! It was a fun week and I found many new blogs to visit and now that I can slow down, I am going to go back and check them out more thoroughly. It was so much fun reading all of your comments all week – there are a lot of scrapbookers out there and even more lovers of chocolate – both near and dear to my heart!

And now, on to the winner!! I strolled on over to Random.org and revved up the Random Integer Generator, inputted the numbers 1-161. In a matter of less than a second, the winning number (or integer!) popped up. It was number 131!!! And commenter number 131 turned out to be Susan!!!!!!
Congratulations Susan!!!! I have sent an e-mail out and look forward to hearing from you!!

I wish that I could give you all a prize! The next bloggy carnival will be in October, but I’m thinking up a possible Back to School giveaway before then – so be sure and look for that!

Thanks to all who participated and visited this past week, and an especially big thank you to Melanie over at the Bloggy Giveaway site for hosting this amazing colossal event, which ended up with over 1000 giveaways this time around!!

Bloggy Giveaways Quarterly Carnival Button

Blessings,
Nancy

Leave a Reply

