Autumn Giveaway Winner!

I have had such a delightful week reading all of your lovely comments on your favorite things about Fall!  They were so wonderfully descriptive that I felt like I was surrounded by the beauty of the season – it’s sights and smells and sounds!  You have all blessed me enormously.  

I wish that I could send something to all of you!  – but, I had to pick just one.  So I headed over to Random.org and the trusty number generator this morning and picked a winner.  And that winner is . . .

Judy Melgar  

Judy’s comment included this beautiful poem, written by herself –

“When at last I took the time to look into the heart of a flower,
it opened up a whole new world….as if a window
had been opened to let in the sun of fall.”

Congratulations, Judy!  I hope that these items will bless you and help make your Autumn cozier!

I will be holding another giveaway in October as a part of the Fall Bloggy Giveaway Carnival, so be sure and check back then for another chance to win.

Now, I think that I will turn some attention to decorating my home for the season – I’ll post a mini-tour as I get things set up.  Thank you again, all of you, for your beautiful comments this week!  Please visit again and share your thoughts with me!

Blessings,

Nancy

4 Responses

  1. Thanks!! alot you made my weekend.I can’t wait to get my gift.

    bless everyone.

  2. Congratulations Judy!!! 🙂

  3. Congrats to Judy and thanks to Nancy for hosting the giveaway!
    Kathy

  4. What a treat! I love fall too. I love the colors.. and crispy leaves! When I was a kid, I would beg my dad to just leave the leaves on the ground. He thought I was just being lazy because I didnt want to rake, but I really loved the colors of them all.

    Fall always brings good memories of family gatherings and sweet smells! Can’t wait to see your mini-tour! 🙂

Leave a Reply

