Bloggy Giveaway Time!

Bloggy Giveaways Quarterly Carnival Button

Wow! It’s already time for the Bloggy Giveaway Carnival again! Are you ready? Are your fingers ready? It’s time to spend the week running around the blogsphere, visiting many wonderful blogs and turning your fingers to mush signing up for giveaways.

If you’re new here, I’m so glad you stopped by! I hope you’ll come back to visit when it’s all over and the feeling comes back to your fingers. I am a Christian, home-schooling mother of nine and I enjoy sharing about our life on our rural 2 1/2 acres here. Whether it be a laugh, some inspiration, a new recipe from the kitchen or a little encouragement, I hope that I can add something in some small way to your day. And now, on to the giveaway . . .

I am giving away this seasonal basket of goodies. Included in the basket are 6 Yankee Candle votives in the following scents –

Spiced Pumpkin
Sparkling Cinnamon
Farmhouse Apple
Gingerbread
Autumn Leaves
Home For the Holidays

Also included are 2 hurricane glass votive holders, Swiss Miss Milk Chocolate Cocoa, Celestial Seasonings Gingerbread Spice Tea, Cinnamon Swirl Guest Soap, Pumpkin Pot-holder and the November issue of Country Sampler filled with lovely Christmas decorating ideas. The berry garland surrounding the basket is also included for adding a beautiful touch to your home.

Do you get the picture here? Some cozy afternoon or evening during the upcoming weeks, you light some seasonal scented candles, pour yourself some delicious cocoa or tea (use your pot-holder so as not to burn yourself!), and snuggle down with this beautiful magazine to dream for a little while. On second thought, maybe I’d like to keep this basket myself! No, I won’t . . . but, you can be sure I’ll be spending some time like this myself in the next few months. . . and enjoying every minute of it! Won’t you join me?

Here is a close-up of the goodies in the basket –

All you need to do to enter this giveaway is to leave me a comment on this post. That’s all . . . nice and simple. All entries need to be in by 11:59 p.m. on Saturday, November 1st. I will draw a winner using the random number generator and post the result on Sunday. Due to the cost of shipping, I’m sorry, but I must limit entries to the continental U.S.

This giveaway is open to bloggers and non-bloggers alike, but if you don’t have a blog, make sure to leave me your e-mail address, so that I can contact you if you win.

To find the exciting and ever-growing list of blogs hosting giveaways (I think it’s up to 800 now!) click here to visit Melanie at the Bloggy Giveaways site.

Have a fun week and come back to visit soon!

Blessings,
Nancy

321 Responses

  1. Wow, what a nice give away! I love candles and sure hope I win!

    redbarncritters@gmail.com

  2. Its still 90 degrees here, but the basket is fun!

  3. Wow, this basket looks beautiful! It looks so cozy and cute. I would love to enter.

    Thank you!!

    PS. Did you say a homeschooling mother of NINE children? Bless your heart, you have my dearest respect Mrs! šŸ™‚

  4. That is a perfect gift for the upcoming holidays!! The nights are getting colder and that’s a perfect basket to help warm you up!

  5. Great giveaway! It would be a great thing this coming winter here!!!

  6. What a nice giveaway!!! Here in NC, we are actually experiencing a true fall, which is fabulous!

  7. I really like this giveaway. Other than the Dyson handvac giveaway (which so many people have entered that I have about 0% chance of winning!) this is my favorite I’ve seen so far. I love candles in autumn scents!!!

  8. What a great giveaway. It is very orginal. I love the fall Yankee candles. Thanks for the chance.

  9. love this give-away. please enter me

  10. This is an amazing giveaway! I love candles!!

  11. i would so love love love to win this! i love fall and this would be a great way to celebrate!!

  12. What a beautiful and creative basket, this will surely bring lots of warmth to the winner! šŸ™‚

    Kristinia- Loving Heart Mommy
    http://www.lovingheartmommy.com
    kristinia AT lovingheartmommy DOT com

  13. What a wonderful give away. Thank you for offering it this time.

  14. YANKEE CANDLES???? I LOVE THEM! Really I heart them!

    Very sweet basket of goodies. I’m impressed!

    You could be my bff or something…..you know what I like!

    Blessings!

  15. What an awesome giveaway! Thanks for the chance to win.

  16. This is one of the nicest giveaways! Everything in the basket reminds me of fall and snuggling up with a good book and a blustery Sunday. Thank you for the contest!

  17. Wow,If I won this I would keep it for myself and be selfish for once. I hope to win these goodies!

  18. i love yankee candles!! but i have a chill right now and could really go for some of that hot chocolate! yum!

  19. I adore cozy Fall scents. This is the best giveaway I’ve seen- thank you!!

  20. Nancy, you have the coziest giveaway! It makes me want to get all snuggly and curl up with that magazine while enjoying the candles and cocoa.

    Thanks for the wonderful giveaway!

  21. Wow! What a great giveaway. Enter me please. efuson_2000 at yahoo dot com

  22. Oooh, this basket makes think so much of fall. Just tonight, we all cozied up with chicken soup and then apple cider to enjoy the crisp weather!

  23. What a beautiful basket! Even though we won’t get cold for a while, I still like to pretend it’s fall.

  24. i’m in canada but just wanted to say that’s a great basket and hope the person that wins it enjoys it!

  25. Nancy, what a lovely and thoughtful giveaway. I can just set the scene…lovely cup of tea next to the woodstove with one of those fragrant candles burning…just wonderful.
    Thank you.

  26. Oh my goodness! I would love this!!! Thanks for the chance! Candles are my favorites things ever!!

  27. Nancy you are so sweet! What a cozy gift! I have bookmarked this site!

  28. This is a great giveaway! I love it. Thank you for the opportunity to win this. jenasea@aol.com
    http://www.jmontagno.wordpress.com

  29. What a great great sweeps! Thanks so much for a chance to win it!

  30. Great giveaway! It’s so pretty, I’d love to win!

  31. Love your givaway basket! Love your blog too. Please enter my name for the drawing.
    Kimberly
    kimmmtt AT yahoo DOT com

  32. From the other side of the border (Canada) I am disappointed. I truly do understand the difference in postage though. My friend from Maine mailed me something and it was easily trible what we would have paid. Clare

  33. Awesome giveaway, thank you!!

  34. This is a great giveaway. What a treat the winner will get. Thanks for the chance ot win.

  35. That is a beautiful giveaway – thank you so much for the opportunity! This just bleeds cooler weather!

  36. OH WOW this is so fun and lovely and generous.
    Ang

  37. A perfect giveaway for the cooler weather. Thank you so much!

  38. What an amazing basket! Thanks for the giveaway!

  39. Candles are one of the things my DH and I share a love of. this is an awesome gift. Tahnk you so much for sharing it with us.

  40. Candles are one of the things my DH and I share a love of. this is an awesome gift. Tahnk you so much for sharing it with us. yankee candles are so nice!

  41. Thanks for a generous giveaway. I hope I’m the lucky winner.

  42. I LOVE Yankee candles; I’ve even blogged about it, LOL!
    This is a Beautiful giveaway that I would be honored to win. It looks very thoughtful and well made. Fall is my favorite season and this basket is intended to savor it.

    Blessings, Whitney

  43. Please enter me and thank you so much for not asking us to run all over the internet subscribing to things and doing ridiculous stuff just to enter a contest. I absolutely LOVE that you don’t have any vanilla candles in that basket…I’m very allergic to vanilla, I also love the magazine and teas that you’re offering.

  44. Once again, you have assembled many of my favorite things! Should be no surprise as we have similar taste, and I would LOVE to win, so here’s my entry! My next step is to learn how to do a giveaway myself…when school is out!
    Love U,
    K

  45. Wow. Awesome giveaway! Very generous. Thanks for offering it!

  46. What a perfect way to get into a festive mood! I’d love to win this.

  47. What fun … a great giveaway!

  48. Please enter me to win this lovely prize!

  49. What a delightful basket of goodies! Thank you for a wonderful giveaway!

  50. What a great basket – how wonderful for fall. Thanks!

  51. Yankee candles are my favorite!!

    -Kira
    XWildHopeX at hotmail dot com

    creatinglifesdance.blogspot.com

  52. Amazing – thank you so much! Please enter me!

    hurdler4eva(at)gmail(dot)com

  53. WOW! What a giveaway! I find the Bloggy Giveaway sort of OVERWHELMING so I try and steer clear of it, but I DO enjoy when the blogs I normally frequent participate! Then, it is much easier for ME to participate! šŸ˜‰

    This giveaway just SCREAMS Home Comforts! I’d LOVE it! Thanks for being so generous!

  54. Just looking at This basket makes me happy!
    tuesdayef (at) aol dot com

  55. Yankee candles and fall what a better combinations. I love yankee candles.

  56. Wow. Your blog may be one that I come back to. Wonderful! Thanks for the giveaway – it looks like a little bit of heaven!

  57. Great giveaway!

  58. What a beautiful fall basket!! šŸ™‚

  59. What a lovely basket of fall things.Thank you for being so generous to some lucky person.

  60. oops…..

    jackie241 AT gmail.com

  61. I can just smell the candles! thank you for putting together such a beautiful basket
    3beez at bellsouth dot net

  62. I can smell those candles already! I LOVE fall smells.

  63. That is a really NICE giveaway! I’d love to win!

  64. The basket looks GREAT!! Thanks!!

  65. Oh, wow, my eyes actually teared up when I saw the picture. This is my favorite time of the year and I love all of the flavors and scents that go along with it. I would love this prize.
    yardsaleprincess1ATyahooDOTcom

  66. Great basket, I would love to have this.

  67. What a great basket! I love all those items! I’d love to be entered into your giveaway!!

  68. I have to bow down….you homeschool 9 kids, now wait, you have 9 kids? Sheesh, I have 2 & feel like I’m holdin on by fingernails some days. Bravo to you!!
    What a fabulous basket! I adore Yankee Candles & that tea sounds divine. You put together a really great giveaway! Thanks!

  69. This is one of my most favorite of all the giveaways. I’d love to win ! Thanks for this nice giveaway. cdziuba@aol.com

  70. Wow! This is awesome. Thank you for being so generous!!!

  71. Mother of 9? WOW! And I find it difficult to teach just my 2, at times! You ROCK!

  72. What a lovely gift šŸ™‚
    fruitots9 AT gmail DOT com
    Anna M

  73. This is my first time to this site but I am going to bookmark/rss feed it so that I can check back once my head quits spinning from the hundreds of blogs I am reading this week! ty so much for the chance to win! This would be a true blessing to ANY mom (some mom time with Country Sampler and candles?! sigh, I haven’t been able to splurge on even those 2 things in a couple years…lol I am still re-reading my CS’s from 1999 hahahahahahaha although I do have ones as recent as 2005) God Bless!

  74. These candles are incredible! I would share them with my mom.

  75. I LOVE this basket full of goodness!!! Thanks for the great giveaway!
    katiellloyd at yahoo(dot)com

  76. This would be great here in Snowy NC!

  77. Thanks for the giveawy. My house would smell simply delicious if I were to win such a bounty of goodies.

  78. WOW! Very nice giveaway! Please enter me and thank you for having such a great giveaway.

  79. I really want this. I love candles. I love the basket, Thanks so much for the giveaway

  80. Great giveaway. What a great way to relax on a cold fall evening.

  81. Lovely giveaway! My newly established apartment could use this stuff.

    Thanks!

  82. What a great bunch of goodies.

  83. Oh I think this is my favorite prize yet!! I love your blog and I have bookmarked it and will be back šŸ™‚

  84. what a beautiful assortment of gifts!!

  85. oh wow…I would love this!!!

  86. I would love to win this. I love everything to do with fall. It makes me extra happy.

  87. Wow, with that basket our house would smell lovely, even without my traditional winter baking marathons. Thanks!

  88. Wow what a great basket!!! I want to win lol !!! šŸ™‚ Thank youuuuuuuuuu

    Tara
    cloudspassby78 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  89. That’s quite a generous basket! I could really use some candles (to cover up the cat litter smell! šŸ™‚ )

    I just love fall, and you’ve really captured it with your basket. Thank you!

  90. What a great basket. Thanks for being so generous.

    Thanks,
    Christy

  91. What a lovely fall giveaway! Thank you for offering it!

  92. This is a wonderful giveaway!

    Thank you!

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  93. I love Fall and I love candles!
    What a beautiful basket!

  94. oh WoW!! What an awesome giveaway!!

  95. What a great giveaway and a very cute basket. Thanks for the chance to win.

  96. I love gift baskets and I love fall! A fall gift basket is perfect!!

  97. this is an amazing giveaway!

  98. Oh my! This is the best giveaway ever! Thank you!!

  99. Wow! That’s quite the gift basket. You are a girl after my own heart!! Thanks so much for the chance!

  100. wow wow wow!! this looks totally awesome!!! thanks!

  101. That’s a wonderful basket! Thanks for the chance!

  102. great gift basket!!!!!
    mrsdouglas5(at)yahoo(dot)com

  103. Nancy I love your blog and your giveaway is wonderful all my favorites.
    I will be back to visit I’m sure
    julie

  104. Wow! How could I pass this wonderful basket of goodies!
    Love everything, great job! Please enter me! Jewelgirl

  105. What a lovely giveaway! I would so love to win this! I love everything! Thank you so much for the chance to win…

  106. wow, what a fantasticly spicy giveaway! I love it! how sweet and thoughtful of you!

    thanks for the chance!

  107. WOW! You are so very kind and very, very generous for offering such a spectacular giveaway!

    This would be PERFECT for an autumn day!!!!

    I LOVE candles and I love how they make your home smell so warm and inviting.

    The drinks sounds WONDERFUL!!!!! Your gift will warm your heart, soul, tummy and senses!!!

    Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! for an awesome giveaway!!!!!

  108. what an amazing give away!!! I so want this!

  109. This looks like a wonderful basket, thanks for the giveaway!

  110. awesome basket!

    I have a couple of giveaways too, and I’d love for you to come over and enter :0)!

  111. Your gift basket ROCKS!

  112. This is a exceptionally great giveaway. I would love to win that and have myself a cozy day!

  113. What a truly Gorgeous and Generous Gift basket.
    i would definitely feel honored to win this.
    Just looking at it makes me think of the holidays. Which are definitely my favorite time of the year.
    I feel relaxed just looking at it šŸ™‚
    Thank you so much for offering this wonderful giveaway.
    I would LOVE to win !!

  114. Sounds nice & cozy

    Thanks for the giveaway! >^..^<

  115. thanks for the giveaway

  116. thanks for making it so easy!

  117. What a wonderful gift basket! I love that your are a Christian, homeschooling mom! I adore you! šŸ™‚ I hope to be a homeschooling mom one day! My little girl is 6 month but just the thought of it excites me! I sure hope I win! This is such a great basket of goodies! Thanks!

    stacygibbs122@gmail.com

  118. Such a beautiful basket!

    Deborah
    dbstout{at}juno{dot}com

  119. Nine kids?! Wow! And I’m overwhelmed sometimes with four! What a great giveaway basket! I love candles!
    sj3girls AT hotmail DOT com

  120. What a fabulous prize! Thanks for being so generous!! I’d love to win!
    give_me_a_latte at yahoo

  121. This would be so nice to win.

  122. This is a great giveaway!

    There is a woman at my church who just gave birth to baby #10 and homeschools – I don’t know how you do it! I have a hard enough time keeping track of myself, let alone any kids! Blessings to you.

  123. I can almost smell those wonderful candles! THanks for the great, cozy giveaway!

  124. I just wanted to say HI!

    You don’t have to put me in the give-away as I make my own candles.

    šŸ™‚

  125. What a generous giveaway! I would love to share these goodies with my neighbor across the street.

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    foxsquirrelrabbit(at)gmail(dot)com

  126. What a beautiful and generous giveaway. 9 kids! People say I’m busy with 5. You must be an amazing home manager. I’m bookmarking your blog to visit often.

  127. i would love to give some of these candles to friends as gifts- they sound great!

  128. What a beautiful selection of goodies! You have put together a great prize package.

  129. Wow! What a wonderful giveaway!

    gnorris67@gmail.com

  130. I love this basket

  131. Really generous giveaway. Thank you.

  132. You have a wonderful blog. What a nice basket. Thanks for the giveaway.

  133. I adore good candles. Count me in.
    bebemiqui82(at)yahoo(dot)com

  134. Please count me in. The basket looks positively lovely! Thanks!

  135. I love making gift baskets – and yours is great!

  136. This is such a nice prize. Thank you for the chance to win it.

  137. Thanks for sponsoring this giveaway.

    The basket is stunning!

  138. I would love to home school my kids and have the patience. You are one amazing lady! The gift basket looks beautiful and it’s a very generous giveaway.

  139. That is by far the perfect fall basket!

  140. I AM DROOLING!LOL!
    Thanks for such a fun giveaway!
    sblilly14(@)yahoo(.)com

  141. Gorgeous basket! This is the first time I have really enjoyed fall and I am loveing it! Thanks for such a great giveaway!

  142. yum! sounds lovley!

  143. This basket is so cute and filled with so many goodies. Love all the scents you put into it!

  144. Looks fabulous!!

  145. WOW, your basket looks absolutely fantastic. Thank you so much for a wonderful giveaway. Hope you have a great Halloween.
    gugel98@gmail.com

  146. A beautiful basket and a generous giveaway!

  147. What a beautiful basket. Very nice.
    thanks for doing the giveaway!
    ddashby16@hotmail.com

  148. What a beautiful basket! I love candles, especially the scents of autumn. Thanks for the chance to win your great giveaway!

  149. I’d love to enter. Have a great day.

  150. What a wonderful gift basket. I can’t wait for Christmas and this is the next best thing.

  151. Lovely prize! Thanks for the chance to win it!

    castings[at]mindspring[dot]com

  152. That’s a fantastic assortment and I’d definitely take you up on your suggestion (perfect during baby’s nap time).

  153. ohhhh, looks so inviting, I can smell the candles now.

  154. What a great giveaway! Thank you so much!

  155. Autumn is my favorite time of year, mostly because of Thanksgiving and the smells associated with it.

    We homeschool our seven kids too, only we live on a 2,500 acre farm way out in the middle of the Nevada desert. It’s kind of a shock for people who visit the first time to see all this desert around us but green lush alfalfa fields on our farm.

  156. Fantastic giveaway…I’d really like some new candles as I’ve been using the ones that I have forever and quite frankly..I’m bored with them.

  157. What a fun giveaway! Smells scrumptious!

    Thanks so much for the AWE-some Give-oh-Way!
    audrajjensen(at)msn.com

  158. I love it!!

  159. how wonderful of you to give the basket. thanks so much for sharing

    ceashark at aol dot com

  160. Hi there Nancy,
    I am soooooo new to Blogs and I really do love it ! I find myself on the cpu reading everyones blogs and before you know it the time as just flown by. I love your blog and reading about your family and I just love your recipe for the apple dumplings !!! I am going to make some for my husband and I this coming weekend.
    Your basket of goodies looks wonderful ! I just love this time of the year with the leaves turning the most beautiful colors. Thank you for the chance to win. Whoever wins will have a fantastic gift.
    Thanks and blessings to you and your family,
    Sharon

  161. wow i realy love to win this its realy pretty and well i just found your blog here to day and i cant wait to get to read it thanks for this grate giveaway

  162. Please enter me! Thanks a ton!

    jannajanna@hotmail.com

  163. I’d love to be entered! I’d also like to commend you as a mother as I grew up (am still) in a large family.

  164. What a beautiful basket of goodies! I think it’s amazing that you homeschool 9! I can barely handle one most days. This would be a wonderful basket to relax with. Thanks for the giveaway!
    princess3sah(at)cs(dot)com

  165. I’d love to win this! shannona@hotmail.com

  166. This would be the perfect basket to have on an evening like we are having in the mountains tonight…cool and crisp! I would love to be entered.

    owatz (AT)telus (DOT) net

  167. Looks great! I bet the candles smell so good.

    the_other_alice_(at)yahoo.com

  168. Oh this is an awesome prize package. Thanks for this contest!

  169. are you kidding me? what an amazing prize. i would be honored to win!!! thanks for being so generous!

  170. That is a great basket!

    I have 7 children, maybe I’ll catch up to you one day!

  171. Thank you for the lovely giveaway! The gift basket looks awesome – I love candles. šŸ™‚
    mommyof3inva(at)yahoo(dot)com

  172. I’d love to win this! Pick me!

  173. wow, looks so great!

  174. The basket is beautiful. I would love to win.

  175. Wow, this is awesome! Thanks for the giveaway.
    Heather
    poncey76 at hotmail dot com

  176. I’d love to win this, its a great selection!! Thanks for the giveaway- come check mine out!!

  177. Oh my word this is SO CUTE!! Oh, I’d LOVE to win this! The candles in particular are ADORABLE! Thanks for this FANTASTIC giveaway! I REALLY hope that I win! I’d love to share this with my MOTHER ;-P
    OH! Hahaha, I almost forgot. Say hello to the FAM for me. Toodles!

    -You-know-who
    (No, you don’t have to enter me ;-P haha)

  178. very nice, thanks!
    I have a giveaway too:
    momforhim.blogspot.com

  179. wow, generous giveaway

  180. What a gorgeous basket, and the scents sound wonderful! If I won I would give it to my mom because she is hostess our Thanksgiving dinner this year.

    smchester at gmail dot com

  181. What a wonderful basket!!

    Thank you for the great giveaway!

    kerin0874 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  182. wow what a great giveaway! I’d love to win this for my MIL!

  183. That is a wonderful fall gift basket. Perfect timing to get ready for the holidays.

  184. What a wonderful basket of goodies!

  185. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  186. What a beautiful basket. I love candles, thankyou so much for the giveaway.
    tamben7996(at)aol(dot)com

  187. beautiful! I am in- thanks- please enter me thankyou..mrs.mommyyatgmail.com

  188. looks soooo fun!

  189. this would definitely get me in the mood for fall!

  190. what a wonderful BLOG and a beautiful basket! Thank you so very much for the entry!

  191. Thanks for such a great giveaway! I love Yankee candles.

  192. What an amazing gift basket! Thank you for the wonderful giveaway :D!!!

  193. Those are some of my favorite things!You know how to fix a fabulous basket! Thanks for the chance! monk5@charter.net

  194. What a lovely fall basket.

  195. What a beautiful displayed giveaway! How you manage 9 kids… I need lessons with my 2!

  196. Beautiful basket! Thanks for the chance to win.

  197. The basket of prizes looks like a great Fall treat!

  198. Those products look amazing, thanks!

  199. what a fun giveaway! i LOVE spicy smelling things! hot choco, everything!! hugs!

  200. O my…. this is right up my alley! Beautiful!

    Thank you!

  201. Wow, what a generous giveaway. Makes me want to curl up under a cozy blanket!

  202. What a cute gift basket! You should make them to sell.

  203. Awesome! I would love it!

  204. That is a lovely basket, I would love it! I am also a homeschooling Mom, living on 2 1/2 acres – with chickens. I’d love to have some other critters. šŸ™‚

    Thank you for your thoughtful giveaway.

    Lalycairn (at) gmail.com

  205. Awww Nancy, I can so relate to you just from what little I read. I also have a LOT of children and homeschool. I cannot remember the last time I had a free minute of time to myself. Even when I try to take a bath the little ones come to the door to whine at me. But I look at my young adult children and I know it is all worth it! Anyhow, needless to say, I too would LOVE to be pampered with this kit!!! Thank you for the opportunity and blessings to you!

  206. Oh, I would love to win this basket of goodies! Thanks for having this giveaway!

  207. What a fantastic giveaway! Those candles would be so nice!

  208. This basket is great!! I am a huge candle fan!

    thanks!

  209. beautiful! i can smell it already!

  210. A beautiful basket! I would really love to win this!

  211. mmm, just the thought of the yummy smelling candles is making me happy it’s fall!

  212. This is an adorable basket of goodies. I would love to win. Thanks.

  213. What a great collection of fall goodies I am a mother to 7 and live on 10 acres Its alot of work but I feel living in the country is so much better for the kids

    Bonnie in FL
    blday50@yahoo.com

  214. A splendid basket and would just luv to be the proud new owner

  215. Awesome Giveaway. Thank you for the chance to win

  216. How gracious of you to have such an abundant giveaway! Thanks so much for the opportunity!

  217. I would love to win this wonderful basket!
    akreese (at) hotmail (dot) com

  218. This would be a wonderful Christmas gift for my mom! Sign me up!

  219. This is a FABULOUS giveaway! Thank you so much for hosting it

  220. What a lovely basket!! I can think of several people on my Christmas list who would love this BUT…I think it would be really hard to part with it too!! Great variety of things in there! And who doesn’t love Yankee candles!! They are the best! Thanks for the chance!!

  221. Oh wow! Thank you for offering this! I’ve been wanting some candles with fall scents. šŸ™‚

  222. Great prize! So many nice things…. Thanks for the giveaway!

  223. Ooo, I love it. Candles are so fun and when they are fall and festive smelling, they are the best! Thanks for sharing with us.

  224. Wow this is the best giveaway I have seen in the Carnival. Love the basket. I love Yankee candles and you have some of my favorite scents…I burn these year round so my house smells nice. Thanks for the giveaway. semtaylor(at)yahoo(dot)com

  225. What a beautiful basket. Delightful. Thanks for a chance.

  226. oh hun this giveaway would mean so much to win, my mother would adore everything in the basket for Christmas.

    Shannon
    palmersf at bellsouth dot net

  227. How fantastic! Thank you for this giveaway; I hope I win šŸ™‚
    eyeslikesugar (at) gmail (dot) com

  228. I love candles!

  229. This looks amazing I would love to try and win this basket full of great goodies!
    Thanks for the opportunity! šŸ˜€ Happy Before Halloween Day!

  230. That is a really nice basket. Someone is going to be a happy winner.

  231. What a wonder basket of great goodies…I love it!

  232. Oooh I would so love to win this and split the goodies with my mom! Okay maybe I’d give them all to her. šŸ™‚ But candles? Both my husband and I love them! Thanks for the giveaway!

  233. I hope you light up my life by picking my number/name!

  234. What a lovely basket.

    Thank you,
    Dina

    dlsmilad(at)yahoo(dot)com

  235. I love candles!

    txhottie_86 at yahoo dot com

  236. I love the pumpkin pot holder. How cute.

  237. I would love love love to win this!

  238. This is such a beautiful prize. Thank you so much for this wonderful chance.

  239. Thanks for hosting this giveaway, I hope you will check mine out, too!

  240. This is my kind of gift. My youngest daughter would love this too. MaybeI ‘d give it to her

  241. WOW I would love to enter your giveaway, the gift basket looks like you really put together some very nice and useful items, I love scented candles and would love to win this beautiful giveaway, thanks for the chance to enter it, GLTA

  242. What a fantastic basket…I think we have very similar tastes. Thank you for this opportunity.

    Michelle
    bailey4236@verizon.net

  243. I commend anyone who is able to homeschool. I am envious.

  244. wow! thanks for the giveaway!

  245. Oh how I love candles!

  246. Wow! You have put together a beautiful basket. Full of all kinds of lovely stuff.

  247. Great basket! Those candle scents are some of my favorites.

  248. Ooh, what a cozy fall basket!

  249. This is a delightful basket! I’d love to walk from room to room and sample the smells! Lovely

    LilithSilvermane(at)gmail(dot)com

  250. That would help keep me warm in the upcoming cold, long, winter months where I am. I enjoyed browsing around your blog. Thanks for having the giveaway. kammie2u (at) ameritech (dot) net

  251. This is a very nice basket. Thanks!!

  252. What a great basket! I always get my favorite yankee candle scents this time of year.

  253. Hello from Michigan! Happy Halloween, by the way! Thanks so much for doing this giveaway for us!
    ahiltzy@yahoo(dot)com

  254. What a fabulous basket!! I would be thrilled to win this and have some pampering!
    lisalmg (at) ktis (dot) net

  255. Wonderful basket ,just thinking about it makes me feel warm and cozy

  256. Wow, what a generous giveaway. i would love to win that. I need some new candles and I am ready for some fall here in Texas.

  257. Very cute šŸ™‚

  258. What a lovely basket! Perfect goodies to make my home smell fantastic for Thanksgiving!

    Thanks
    Angie

  259. What a thoughtful giveaway šŸ™‚ Count me in, please :))

    (I’m giving away a $5 amazon gc, $5 dings gc, $20 cozy moments gc AND a sports jersey!)

  260. Thanks for a great giveaway!
    jjdragonfly [at] gmail [dot] com

  261. Very nice! I love Yankee Candle. šŸ™‚

    lilacbutterfly [at] earthlink.net

  262. Oh fun! I LOVE Yankee candles! This would be a really nice present!

  263. What a great basket of goodies! How fun! Great giveaway – thanks for offering!
    ~Tanya
    the4moyers(at)msn(dot)com

  264. I love the variety of items in your gift basket. What a wonderful prize!

  265. a bounty of gifts and now I am really hungry

  266. Ooh, this sounds like a recipe for a perfect evening!

  267. I love seasonal gift baskets. This one is gorgeous. What a great prize!

  268. What a great giveaway, everything looks wonderful!

  269. I LOVE candles. Last night the power went out in our town, and I was so thankful for all my candles, they really helped out until the power came back on.

  270. That is a lovely basket. Thanks for the giveaway

  271. Wow!!!!! What a wonderful giveaway! Nothing better than a nice smelling candle!!!! Please enter me into your giveaway!!!! Cora

  272. I love this Basket it looks great. The Yankee candle look wonderful too. Please enter me in your giveaway! Thanks

    hottmomma_03@yahoodotcom

  273. This basket looks so inviting! And a mom of nine? I bow to you.

    Thanks for the fabulous giveaway!

  274. Yankee Candles have some nce fall scents.

  275. Bless you for having such a great giveaway. It is a beautiful basket.

  276. Thanks for the great giveaway I love candles

  277. Great giveaway!

  278. Awesome gift basket. I LOVE candles.

  279. Thanks for the chance to win, please throw my name into the hat!

    mommyhoodisthankless{AT}gmail.com

  280. What a beautiful basket! I would love to win this, because I really need some new holiday candles.

  281. I want to win!!!! Thanks for the chance to win.

  282. Love candles. Looks great!

  283. Fall is here and this basket is perfect! Count me in!

  284. Very nice.

  285. I heart Yankee Candles! This looks like such a fun basket to win! Thanks!!

  286. What a great giveaway. I will keep my fingers crossed until the winner is announced!

  287. Wow, you have everything covered! All that is left to do is win the basket, and relax! šŸ™‚

  288. What a lovely giveaway. Thank you!

  289. What a nice basket. Thanks.

  290. What a super offer! I hope I win! Thanks for the chance to enter!!

  291. I would love some new candles for our home, just in time for the holidays! How sweet!

  292. I wish I had nine kids!

  293. This would be a wonderful thing to win. Thanks so much!!!

  294. What a lovely assortment for the upcoming holidays! Thanks for sharing!

  295. I would love to win this! Here’s to hoping! Thanks for the great giveaway!
    Angela
    itsahumanzoo(at)gmail(dot)com
    P.S. Iā€™m giving away a subscription to Parents Magazine on my blog, so if you or someone you know might be interested, stop on by! šŸ™‚

  296. Wow! Great give a way. Love the blog! Thanks for the give a way!

  297. What a nice giveaway! Thanks

  298. Nice giveaway!!! Don’t you love living in a rural area? I have 10 acres in a very rural area and I love it!!!!

  299. Awesome giveaway! Thanks for the chance!

    braaisjo at gmail dot com

  300. What a lovely basket! I love the fall season and all the wonderful scents that go with it!

  301. This basket looks like SO MUCH FUN!! All the candle scents sound great and I love hot chocolate and tea. Thanks for the chance to win.

  302. What a great basket! I feel warm and cozy and homey just looking at it! Thanks for the chance to win.

  303. That looks absolutely wonderful! I love everything I see in that basket. Great gift!

  304. What a fantastic prize! Wow!

  305. Oh my goodness what a fantastic giveaway šŸ™‚ I think this would be such a great thing to get in the mail hehe!

  306. I’d love to be included in your giveaway, too. It is soo nice and I like the idea of a cozy evening that comes with it.

    Blessings,
    Lea

  307. I would love to win! thanks! =)

  308. what an awesome collection of delightful fall stuff.

    Thanks for having the giveaway!

  309. Thanks for the great giveaway basket.

    Wendy at Shopping Gems

  310. Thank you for the giveaway.

  311. What a neat basket! Thanks for the giveaway!

    datyoncat1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  312. I messed up my email addy, 5 year old in my lap was wiggling! lol

    daytoncat1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  313. beautiful basket. Would love to win. Thank you for this great giveaway!

  314. What a beautiful basket! I would love to have a relaxing afternoon, just as you described.
    beccaj73 AT hickorytech DOT net

  315. warma nd thoughtful basket thank you for the chance to win it.

  316. Oh my gosh, this is one of the best giveaways I’ve seen so far, thanks for the chance to win!

  317. This is an awesome prize! It is one of the nicest of the carnival. Thanks!

    rlgrady[at]yahoo[dot]com

  318. Beautiful basket and what a thoughtful one!

  319. In just under the wire! What a fantastic basket!!

  320. oooh there is a whole lot of nice things in that basket. All those candles will have my apartment smelling great all fall!
    shellbell212 at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

