A Little Fun

tr_frodo
“You are most like Frodo. You’re very friendly, and you have a great personality. Although you like to have fun, you can also be pretty serious at times. It’s pretty hard to get you mad, but once you’re mad…everybody better look out! Keep that temper under control and realize that you’re better off than you may think.”

Having re-watched the Lord of the Rings trilogy a few weeks ago, I was interested in doing this little quiz when I ran across it somewhere on the Internet. I think it was pretty accurate in describing me. Wonder if the family would agree?

If you want to see which Lord of the Rings character you’re most like, click on the box below to take the quiz. I’d love to hear who you turn out to be!

What LoTR Character Are You?

Blessings,
Nancy

4 Responses

  1. Hello, fellow Frodo!! You’re definitely my child. I discovered I have the same personality after taking the test. In fact, when I first read the description of you, I thought it could be describing me. Now I need to see the movie in order to see Frodo!

    Mom

  2. I’m Frodo too!

    Some of those answers didn’t fit…for one thing, I hate shopping malls. But if I do go, it’s into the bookstore.

    And I didn’t fit into any of those groups in high school.

  3. I am Frodo too. Are you surprised???
    From your clone

  4. Well, I guess birds of a feather flock together! 🙂

Leave a Reply

