What Part of Spring Are You?

I saw this fun quiz over at Dawn’s By Sun and Candlelight. The first time that I took it, the results didn’t seem quite right, so I tweaked it a little the second time, and the new results describe me to a “T”.
(what exactly does that mean, anyway?)


You Are Baseball Games


You like old fashioned things. You’re one of those people who values tradition.
You enjoy a slow pace of life. You believe that life is all about enjoying every moment.

You love the changing of the seasons, and you look forward to what each season brings.
You are smart and a bit obsessive. You become very immersed in your interests.

So, you’re wondering what my first results were?


You Are Kids Playing


You are a free spirited soul. More than anything else, you are often just happy to be alive.
You are always laid back and cheerful. You enjoy whatever happens to come your way.

You are spontaneous and zany. You’re the kind of adult who still runs through the sprinklers.
You don’t take life too seriously. You try to have fun at all times, even when you’re working.

While some of this is true about me, I am not very laid back and not always cheerful, and I don’t always enjoy what happens to come my way (ask my kids!) – although I do generally adapt to whatever it is. And while I do enjoy having fun with my children, I would rather soak in the pool than run through the sprinkler, and I’m afraid that I do take life too seriously and would never describe myself as “zany”! So, you see why I retook the test!

Hope you have fun with this!

I’m working on the journal pictures and hope to have them up by tomorrow.

Blessings,
Nancy

One Response

  1. I’m a Chirping Birdie! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

