Happy Birthday David!

100_8288

I am really late on this one, but wanted to share it anyway. David’s 3rd birthday was a few weeks ago, and he chose Chuck E. Cheese (as always) as the place he wanted to go to celebrate. Here are pictures of our fun outing – I must have been feeling pretty lazy that night, because all of the pictures are at the table – none around the rides and games, or maybe I’ve taken so many of those before that I just sat back and enjoyed the night – either way, here’s some of the ones that I did get –

Blowing out the candles on his cupcakes –

100_8463

Time for presents –

100_8469

A new tricycle! –

100_8472

Some new glasses (a requested item) –

100_8478

He wore his glasses most of the rest of the evening –

100_8479

A new ball, always a favorite item on David’s list –

100_8481

A big pizza and cupcake smile –

100_8466

My baby is really growing up. I’m sure that in no time he’ll be as big as his brothers (notice the phones!) –

100_8464

Thankfully, he still likes to snuggle up with his Mommy when he gets tired of all of his adventures, so maybe we can hold off on the cellphone for awhile!

Blessings,
Nancy

One Response

  1. Ugh, get me out of those pictures, woman! For this you owe me one of your movie nights

Leave a Reply

