Hungry Kitty?

004

The other day I sat down on my bed (my favorite quiet spot) to eat lunch. A few seconds later Macey jumped up on the bed ~ her nose had picked up the scent of my chicken sandwich ~ and proceeded to stare at me, licking her chops in anticipation of a feast. I grabbed my camera and snapped a few pictures of her in action, all the while protecting my lunch from the beast.

Please, may I have some of your chicken sandwich?

006

Yes, I mean that one . . .

007

I reeeealllly want some . . .

005

What’s this? Do I hear my girl coming? She’ll give me some.

009

Yay! My girl is the best!

010

Yum, yum, yum . . .

011

But I still want your chicken sandwich . . .

012

(She never did get any of mine, though ~ I have to share my food with little people, I gave up a long time ago sharing it with the animals!)

Blessings,
Nancy

3 Responses

  1. Hello! Yes this is her girl Sarah! This Post is !AWESOME! Starring

    “Macey Pepper”

    I love this Post!!!

    Smiles,
    Sarah

  2. Pepper is her middle name!

  3. Macey was ver polite! My Leo and Lucy put the paw out and pull down anything that they want! 🙂

    What’s in the bowl?…paw up to bring it down. What’s in the cup?…paw up to bring it down.

Leave a Reply

