Bloggy Anniversary!!

fallfun2sm

Today is my 2 year blog anniversary! Two years ago today I wrote this post. I didn’t know how long it would last, but I’ve found that I really enjoy writing about our adventures, sharing recipes and thoughts on life. It is sometimes a challenge to find the time to write about what’s going on, since the going on doesn’t ever stop around here! And the truth is, sometimes I’m just too tired to write about it all! But, I’m always glad when I get a new post done, and it is archived for our family to look back on and remember our days by.

I appreciate all of you who stop by to visit with our family and share your thoughts and encouragement with me! So many of you have inspired me with your own blogs and I am thankful for you!

Blessings,
Nancy

3 Responses

  1. Congratulations, Nancy! May there be many more years og blogging bliss! 🙂

  2. I’m glad I found you again via blogging. Maybe one day we can see each other again. It would be wonderful to catch up. You inspired me to start blogging!

  3. Congratulations, Nancy!! I always look forward to reading your blog. It has given me encouragement on some difficult days. Also I love the pictures of my grandchildren. It’s the next best thing to being with all of you.

    Love and blessings,
    Mom

Leave a Reply

