Merry Christmas!


photo courtesy of Flickr

Well, I tried . . . really I did. But, I couldn’t seem to live life this month and blog too! So, I have decided to take an official (planned ahead of time, not like the past few weeks) blogging holiday until January. I pray that you and your family will have a wonderful Christmas as we celebrate the blessed birth of our Savior!

“For to us a Child is born,
to us a Son is given,
and the government will be on His shoulders.

And He will be called Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God,
Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.”

~Isaiah 9:6

I’ll be back sometime after the first of the year ~

Blessings,
Nancy

3 Responses

  1. Merry Christmas…enjoy your time away.

  2. Do you KNOW what I just realized? You didn’t write me a birthday post! I feel so unloved!!

    🙂

  3. But what you failed to realize is that I haven’t written birthday posts all year for anyone. Have you not been reading this blog all year?! – oh, I feel so unloved! lol!

    Your loving mother.

Leave a Reply

