A Fresh New Look!

Well, we’ve given the blog a light, fresh new coat of paint, and replaced the header with a fresh new look as well. I am ever so grateful to my lovely daughter Laura for her talented work in bringing all of my wishes to fruition on the technical end – she is an amazing artist whether she is working on paper or computer, and I would be lost without her knowledge of graphic design and computers.

The new three column format will give me a chance to add the booklists that I have been wanting to add for awhile now – books we’re reading currently and books we love. I will be working on getting those up soon.

I am still tweaking some things as I go along – trying this here and that there, so don’t be surprised if you stop back by and things look a little different.

Thanks for visiting!

Blessings,
Nancy

One Response

  1. I love the new look!! You daughter is more talented than I am also!
    Blessings,
    Jessica in WI

Leave a Reply

