Busy Days . . .

We are very busy this week preparing for Easter this weekend – cleaning up the house and the yard, planting flowers and vegetables, shopping for clothing, shoes, food and eggs, playing outside, practicing songs for the children’s choir, not to mention filling lots of plastic eggs with candy for our big Easter egg hunts on Sunday.

All of this busyness doesn’t leave much time to blog – so I will be taking a break until next week.

I hope that you are all having a special week and will celebrate our Lord’s resurrection on Sunday with joy and thanksgiving!

Be back next week ~

Blessings,
Nancy

4 Responses

  1. Hello Nancy!
    I am on stephenswodadancer.webs.com, an American Girl doll website, and I really enjoy talking to Sarah! She’s so nice! I am homeschooled and a Christian too. I love your blog and my mom should visit sometime! Me and Sarah are very alike-I love horses, love to read, we are Christians and homeschooled-we couldn’t believe it. Well, my mom said she will visit soon-and I just wanted to comment!
    God Bless You!
    ~Grace

  2. Hi Nancy,
    Happy Easter to you and yours. I haven’t been posting on my site in a long time, so just wanted to say HI!
    Love, Kathy

  3. Hello Grace!

    Thank you for visiting! Sarah has enjoyed talking to you, too ~ I hope you and your family had a very happy Easter!

  4. Hi Kathy!

    I hope all of you are well! I’m sure Aiden is getting so big – would love to see new pictures of him!

Leave a Reply

