Welcome Back . . .

. . . to me!! I know it’s been a long while since I’ve written a new post ~ a combination of busy days and a weary writing mind. It’s been a nice and needed break, and with the arrival of the lazy days of summer, I hope to be able to get back to posting again. I can’t possibly catch you up on all of what we’ve been up to in the last few months, but I may be posting a few of the highlights – and maybe one “lowlight” in the case of the snakes.

I have a few recipes to share and some updates on the “quilts in progress” to share too. Oh, and I will certainly be posting soon about our special Summer Theme Days, which are scheduled once a week, each week, all summer long. The first one – a MarioKart Tournament – is on the docket for this week.

Sarah has made me painfully aware that I’ve been sorely amiss on updating our Family page, so maybe I can get around to doing that too.

Well, that’s all for now. Lucy and Desi in “The Long, Long Trailer” is loaded up in the DVD player and I’m ready to sit back and relax with them.

Be back soon ~

Blessings,
Nancy

Leave a Reply

