Finding time to blog . . .

I want to be here. I want to write, but life seems to be taking all of my minutes these days. I have thought about quitting blogging until life settles down, but that might be years, and I really do want to capture our memories here for the future. Not to mention that I miss the creative outlet of writing. Therefore, I am thinking about my days, trying to reorganize my activities and time to plan a regular time for writing and posting here. I am looking forward to sharing with you all again soon!

Blessings,
Nancy

One Response

  1. I hope you can keep writing! You have an amazing blog!

Leave a Reply

